Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

494 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
Submitted 07/26/21
As always, Dr. Latimer has the best beside manner. Always answers all my questions and is by far the nicest Doctor I have ever had!
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/26/21
I adore Dr Latimer!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Latimer is the best Practioner I have ever had. She is very attentive and shows she cares.
Billy H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Reed is very thorough and the staff are friendly and kept us moving so we didn’t have to wait very long.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent!!!
Jacobus V.
Submitted 07/15/21
The best there is, I drive from Oldsmar to Tampa. 40 minutes drive that tells you something.
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Diasti has been my primary care physician for over 20 years and I keep coming back because of the excellent care he and his staff provide. Hopefully he will be my physician 20 years from now when I turn 94.
Dinah T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Diasti is not just an excellent doctor, he is very caring and kind. He helped my sister and I navigate through our Dad's failing health by giving advice and guidance through all the transitions our Dad went through until he passed away. He took excellent care of our Dad till the end. We will be forever grateful.
Jayson P.
Submitted 07/09/21
He’s my doctor until he retires.
Julio R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very. Professional. Answered all my questions made me feel very comfortable with my health. And how to stay healthy. Also advise me any concern please don't hesitate to call the office. Extremely satisfied. Julio Rivera. Thank you so much .Dr.Diasti..
Juan F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Im glad I have Dr Diasti as my primary care physician. Very knowledgeable, professional, cariying, and compassionate…. Beyond blessed to find him as a Dr.
Haytham E.
Submitted 06/29/21
I trust Dr. Diasti
Jerry S.
Submitted 06/29/21
In on time and Dr. Diasti took the time I needed to cover everything.
Ivan H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great
Betty C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Diasti always gives his total attention. He truly cares for his patients well-being
Patrizio T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great care
Hoda K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Amazing care, Dr. Diasti is very attentive and caring. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and did whatever was necessary to help me. I truly can’t thank him enough. The staff was very professional and pleasant, and over all I highly recommend this practice because they helped me immensely.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always a pleasant visit
Anne S.
Submitted 04/30/21
He is a good doctor and so friendly.
Domenick T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always A #1

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.