Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

704 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Sydney is the best.
Nataly P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Latimer Yvonne , she is a very good doctor, I recommend her, she is very successful and cares about her patients. I love her.❤️
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love the professional service and attitudes. Dr. Samantha explained everything to me understandable detail. Can't ask for a better primary care office than this one.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Latimer is the best physician I have ever had. She is caring and compassionate. I always know that she has listened to my concerns and gives me the best medical care. I have seen many physicians and they could all take a lesson from her.
June T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very welcoming and professional atmosphere .
Jean A.
Submitted 11/27/21
No wait time in the waiting room. The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. He told me that Gatorade was not a thing to drink where is Pedialyte is.
Jacob A.
Submitted 11/26/21
Quick and easy telemedicine call.
John L.
Submitted 11/25/21
He was very knowledgeable about all kinds of things especially my medical base
Carmen O.
Submitted 11/23/21
My visit was very good. I didn’t have to wait long to be called in and Ms. Jannuzzio was very thorough.
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent, had great conversation.
Jane F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great friendly staff always on time
Wynna P.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was great.
Remigio V.
Submitted 11/22/21
New patient there and very satisfied with them so far.
Cathy A.
Submitted 11/20/21
I called to report I'd had a nagging headache for 2 days and needed an appt. I was able to see a medical provider the same day. My questions were answered about possible high blood pressure and I left the office feeling so much better. The care and attention I always receive is second to none.
Shelbra B.
Submitted 11/19/21
N/A
Rodney L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Appointment was on time. Physician was fully aware of all my history and current conditions. Provided excellent care and superb follow up.
Patrick S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent visit! Dr Diasti always listens, makes me feel my health is important to him and works with me auto my health is a priority. He also has a great bedside manner.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Sydney Weaver is one of the best practitioners I have had. She is very patient and I feel like she actually listens to me and answers my questions. She is also super friendly and relatable.
Jon R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Sydney Weaver makes every visit as enjoyable as possible. She is very professional while being down to earth on explaining your current status. She’s reassuring in helping one understand their present situation and ways to correct any issues. She makes every six months an enjoyable journey.
Felicia S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Diasti is a gem of an internist. He is very smart, compassionate and cares very much about his patients. He listens thoroughly to your concerns, and then creates an action plan to address them. He also explains things fully so you understand. He is a great diagnostician and he will get to the bottom of anything that may be going on. I can’t recommend him highly enough as my internist.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.