Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

192 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julio R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Pleasant as always...Makes you feel comfortable and like part of the family...always very concern about our being..More then satisfy with Dr. Lincoln...
Frank B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff always friendly and courtesy.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always positive with Dr. Lattimer.
Luzmarina A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very good. I'm very happy to have dr. Latimer to be my primary doctor.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/16/19
My visit was timely and thorough from check in to check out. Dr. Lattimer was pleasant while also being very professional. She engaged me in my needs and planning of my continued health care. Dr. Lattimer was thoughtful in answering my questions and concerns. A very good experience.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/16/19
As Dr. Latimer is
Luz R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Latimer has made me feel comfortable during examinations and I appreciate how she takes her time to answer my questions without feeling rushed.
William H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficiently covered my current health status.
Helen L.
Submitted 08/15/19
We were happy to meet Lincoln today. He was very kind and thorough in helping find solutions to some health issues. We would highly recommend him to others.
Lee D.
Submitted 08/15/19
I was seen on time and given a thorough examination for my symptoms. Lincoln considered several ways to address my problem and set my mind at ease. Thank you.
Angela Y.
Submitted 08/15/19
Lincoln Pitcher APRN is kind, caring, compassionate, and listens to you. The follow up has been fantastic. I've been a patient for a few years now the staff are welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Diasti and his team!
Ujeania L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very nice pleasant . Listened to me as well as knew what blood work I needed. Thank you
Cheri B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I am a new patient and I felt very welcome. Dr Reed took the time to listen and get to know me so she could help with my care. Happy to be apart of this group.
Susan E.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fulfilling consultation today
Margarita D.
Submitted 08/13/19
My Dr is the best very satisfied
Sherry H.
Submitted 08/13/19
I loved the staff. From check-in to exam to check-out they were all incredibly friendly and outgoing. They actually seemed to like being there and liked working together and working with the patients. That’s not usual in medical facilities that I have been to before. Dr, Latimer is fantastic. So patient, asking great questions and listening.
Virginia R.
Submitted 08/13/19
not now
Helen F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best Doctor and Staff in town. Professional. Fast. Personal. Caring. Outstanding service! The office staff, the nurses, the assistants and the Doctors go above and beyond to provide excellent care.
Hoyt L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Diasti and Michele were right on time and completely informed. Able to review my current status and contact my Pharmacy for refills. pleasant and engaging. Also, the staff attendee was competent and attentive to all details.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very sincere with my concerns.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.