Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

259 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always caring and takes the time to listen and explain. Very knowledgeable.
Jua M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Salvatore V.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good Dr Sydney is excellent
Constance B.
Submitted 10/22/19
As always, Sydney performs as a professional to assess needs and give support. She always answers questions and is considerate.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Reed always explains all my lab work and any problems I have she listens and helps me.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very helpful
Janet B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Nice to be able to ask any questions and she never makes me feel rushed. Thank you for your patience.
Dana W.
Submitted 10/18/19
Fast and efficient!
Aracelis C.
Submitted 10/18/19
She is so nice. Everything perfect with her. Amazing doctor. I love her
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Awesome experience
Elaine H.
Submitted 10/18/19
First of all y’all took me late in the afternoon because I wasn’t feeling well and needed immediate attention for my breathing didn’t want to get pneumonia. All of you were so caring. Lincoln was absolutely so nice. I then didn’t know Sydney was back, what a treat to reconnect with her. Sincerely, Elaine C Hayes
Susan D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Latimer is great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Olivia B.
Submitted 10/16/19
My experience was MORE than i could have ever asked for. Little did i know that the best doctor i could have had was 5 minutes away from me! She was sweet, professional and blunt just how i like it! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with her and the nurse that was assisting! I love her to death!!!
James R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent provider at every phase.
Kitione M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Absolutely brilliant Sydney great to have her back she’s incredibleAlways feel very very comfortable talking to about anything and I mean literally anything
Ureka R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good dr
Wilda I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Latimer is the Best!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I like how she actually hears me. I like that she gets that I know if something is not right and will listen to me.
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/11/19
She takes the time and listens to you
Earl P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Attentive and addressed my concerns.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.