Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

402 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirna M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My first time visit ,noticed that she listens about my concerns , tried to guide Me as well and direct .she is very kind and smart
Jon R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Sydney is always on time and cares with a smile. It's a pleasure to have her as my health care professional.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Not a long wait! Very thorough, listens and is very kind.
Erin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very detailed information
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good experience with Dr. Latimer and her office staff.
Burton S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Informative, caring and safely performed. Patient care always in mind and actions.
Laquita N.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was able to get in same day as a new patient. Dr. Latimer was awesome!!!
Daleen H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Sydney is always helpful, attentive and offers excellent advice. She really listens to what I have to say and has helped me in many ways with suggestions on how to treat certain conditions. I fell she is really concerned about me and my health.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr latimer is amazing
Ruth F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very short wait time. Dr. D covers everything you want to cover and never makes you feel rushed.
Trisha S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Sydney is absolutely amazing. She is goes above and beyond for her patients.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Quick and efficient
Royce B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Diasti is always keeping me informed and what if anything needs to be done to improve my health.
Nicole M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Sydney is always very professional and caring when I come in for a visit ! She is my absolute favorite!! The rest of the staff are wonderful as well! Thank you !
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Latimer is generous with her time, and offers great advice with practical suggestions addressing healthcare and has an amazing "bedside manner". She is the very best primary care doctor I've ever had the opportunity to visit. She identified suspect symptoms and bloodwork, my former doctor had ignored for 4 years! What a refreshing change!
Kristen S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Sydney is an amazing APRN. She is very attentive and listens to the patients needs. She takes what ever time is needed vs rushing through the visit. I highly recommend Sydney and Pinnacle Health. I have been going there for years and am extremely satisfied.
Maximo P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Reed is amazing, very thorough and knowledgeable.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 03/06/20
Sydney is the best. Very thorough.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great appointment and great advice from Dr. Latimer
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Sydney is very caring and always runs on time.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.