Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

477 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Always a pleasant visit
Anne S.
Submitted 04/30/21
He is a good doctor and so friendly.
Domenick T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always A #1
Michael L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Excellent !
Robert R.
Submitted 04/06/21
One of the best Doctors in the Tampa Bay area! Highly recommend!!
Ashraf R.
Submitted 04/04/21
People are professional, friendly and always smiling
Amogh R.
Submitted 04/03/21
Good and helpful analysis
Aleida C.
Submitted 03/31/21
totally satisfied !!
Craig W.
Submitted 03/21/21
Excellent discussion and advise about a severe laceration that I had received to the back of my right hand.
Dena H.
Submitted 02/26/21
There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr.Diasti is. He is smart, caring, calming and spends a lot of time during visits to make sure all concerns are met. I’ve dealt with many doctors in the past but Dr. Sam Diasti is a gem in south tampa!
Lolita N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Diasti is so good with our mother and father who are in their 90's! He is kind, listens to them and shows lots of patience.
Sally W.
Submitted 02/10/21
Excellent!
Paul W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Pinnacle health was able to see me quickly, promptly, courteously, and professionally.
Adam G.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had an appointment today, at Pinnacle Health Group, and from the point of registering (Betsey), triage, Dr's visit, and signing out (Jose) was a good experience. I appreciate their willingness to help you get the best treatment possible. They are patient, courteous, listen, and informative. Whatever my reasons for the visit I'm treated with dignity and respect. The only way I can truly describe my visit is like being attended and seen by friends and family. They also referred me to a specialist that was trusted by them and would assist in continuing my health care needs. I'm extremely satisfied and grateful for Dr. Diasti's healthcare and Sydney Weaver, PA. If I left anyone by name (2 ladies)out of my praise report please forgive me. Thank you so much for your help and God bless you all.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 01/21/21
I had a minor medical emergency. Betsie at the front desk is incredible. She is thoughtful and was able to fit me in within minutes. Dr. Diasti was quick with an effective treatment plan. I’m feeling better already!
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Diasti explained my lab results in understandable terms. He is always an attentive listener, is warm and caring and provides good advice in a professional and courteous manner.
Gus P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Diasti for over 20 years. Very Satisfied.
Gail D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very nice
Bassem D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional. Dr. Diasti takes his time to understand and discuss the patient’s condition.
Luis N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Diasti is patient and very kind with our 93 year old father. He is a good listener and it is clear he cares for his patients.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.