Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

592 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ida N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Sydney is such a wonderful Physician’s Assistant, she listens to your concerns very closely, and then will recommend what to do next. Her bedside manner is excellent in my book . Pinnacle Health has a wonderful & understanding staff , they make you feel welcomed.
Bruce L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Kori H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was professional. I was able to get in and out within a reasonable time frame.
Luz F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Fast service and friendly crew
Rita D.
Submitted 09/21/21
She listened to my questions and I was satisfied with her recommendations Thanks
Lauralee S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Mary P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Reed has been my doctor for over 15 years now, and I feel she has provided good services to me. She stays on top of my regular needs and adjusts to any new needs I might have. I wouldn't trade her!
Charles B.
Submitted 09/19/21
My visit was great. DR. Latimer is a wonderful DR & even a better person. She listens to you which is rare today. I am 73 years old & she is the best DR. I have ever known. Thanks
Charles N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Diasti is a very caring knowledgeable doctor and we thank him for all his expertise
Ivan H.
Submitted 09/17/21
My last visit with Dr. Diasti marked the 20th anniversary of our physician-patient relationship! The only people I have been with longer or trusted as much are my wife and kids, and a few friends.
George L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent. Always! Dr. Diasti is a superb doctor and an excellent listener.
Tangela S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Latimer she's very patient Understanding she listened to your concerns,
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit and descriptions and ideas from the doctor
Erin D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is Amazing!!!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is a very special caregiver….Prepared, personable, knowledgeable, helpful and caring!
Laura W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Appointment right on time. Dr. Latimer is so nice and took care of my sinus infection :)
Taryn T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Sydney is always very knowledgeable and informative. Always a great experience!
Sharon O.
Submitted 09/10/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katie G.
Submitted 09/10/21
She is very nice patient and seems genuinely concerned about her patients!
James V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely perfect, love all the staff and Dr.S at Pinnacle Health group, a high five to all!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.