Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

334 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Did not have to wait very long.
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Sydney is the best!!
Linda F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great. Pleasant, Friendly, informative, complete.
Herman B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good! Very attentive and thorough!
Ellen S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Latimer was on time, thorough with her questions and exam. She has a very kind demeanor and listens to what I have to say. I will recommend her to my friends and family.
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Absolutely wonderful
Michael M.
Submitted 12/11/19
great visit and always on time!
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Sydney is absolutely the most knowledgeable and helpful health professional I know: bar none. I would highly recommend specifically choosing her as your primary care provider.
Wayne W.
Submitted 12/10/19
My time with Dr Diasti was what I’ve come to expect over the years. I’m satisfied. Always has my best interest in mind.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Sydney was able to fit me in on a same day request. Always thorough and professional.
Sheila L.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was outstanding.
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/07/19
She is very caring and concerned. Listens and spends time answering questions.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thorough as usual.
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Diasti is awesome. He has taken care of our family for years. His staff is amazing too. I would not go to anyone else.
Irene M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a pleasant experience and informative appointment. I feel that Sydney really understand me and my needs and goes above and beyond to help achieve them. She and her assistant, Rebecca are a delight to engage with.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Sydney always takes her time listening to my questions and concerns
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I absolutely adore Sydney & have recommended her to my friends & family. She takes her time with you & is always thorough.
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!! Dr Weaver is so attentive and specific when she meets with her clients. She provides clear non technical explanations of patients issues and planned treatments for those issues. Her bedside manner is outstanding and she honors her clients and preserves their dignity. I have a high opinion of the services she provides clients and great respect for her excellent service.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly and pleasant experience. Nice staff.
Leanne T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Evening available appointments are great! Thank you. I was called back within 3 minutes of checking in. Felt like I was the only patient when clearly I wasn’t.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.