New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Reed is great, very caring and an excellent physician.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great physician
Gordon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Reed shows heartfelt interest in her clients that is well above 5 stars!
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
These are my people
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. REED was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and listened to the patient.
Salvatore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Seems genuinely interested and concerned with my overall health.
Albert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
All are good at my Dr.sam Diasti very good
Afife S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Understanding the urgency to see dr Diasti was outstanding. Office employees did all their best to immediately arrange for Dr Diasti to attend to my situation and arranged for a telemedicine appointment within 30 minutes.
Alan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Reed is very attentive and very humane.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor Nguyen is excellent
Keely B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Latimer is very caring and has great bedside manner.
Martha Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Reed is the best! She inquired about every aspect of my health and put together the next steps of a plan to continue my health. I would not want to go anyplace else or see any other doctor, even at Pinnicle Health Group.
Carmen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Best Doctor, very knowledgeable, everyone is very friendly and compassionate, totally recommend.
Telunda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Participated in a tele health call. He was professional, and presented his diagnosis based on my description of concerns.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Discussed my medications and made time for questions good Vidio call
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
very thorough. very good bedside manner
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good, as usual.
Adam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great meeting with Dr. Nguyen, he and his staff are courteous and listen, satisfied new patient.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great service

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.