Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

450 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Both Maida Cronin and Tom Cronin enjoyed a pleasant wellness check up with Dr. Sam Diasti and his staff on November 24,2020. We experienced a through review of our health, medications and wellness plan. Dr. Diasti and his staff make you feel comfortable that your health is in good hands.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Overall good experience for the first visit.
Brian K.
Submitted 11/24/20
From Betsy in reception, to the nurse who brought me to the room and checked me in, to Dr. DIasti, everyone was so friendly and helpful and professional. There was extremely little wait time, and I felt that everyone was concerned about my care to the utmost. This is an extremely well run clinic and I expect to be with them for many years.
William M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent! Detailed discussion and sincere interest in my well being. Great follow-up. Staff has always been professional and gracious. I have been a patient for over 10 years. Great coordination with Pharmacy and other Medical Specialist!
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have never been displeased with my experience. All of the employees are very respectful and efficient. I don’t think I’ve ever had t wait too long to be seen.
Fred A.
Submitted 11/10/20
As usual he was professional in the true meaning of word. He explained in detail regarding the examination .
Sekher K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Caring, intelligent and calming manner make Dr Diasti trusted doctor in my book.
Caitlin V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Every single person in the office was so kind! Dr. was very knowledgeable, caring, and personable.
Joseph H.
Submitted 10/25/20
I came to Dr. Diasti’s offices for a wound diagnosis. I was greeted with a pleasant and professional staff, making any initial nervousness melt away. Dr. Diasti’s kind consideration and his professional knowledge has cause me to consider him as my primary care physician. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jacobus V.
Submitted 10/19/20
excellent
Donald S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good. Dr DIASTI answered all my questions and we covered everything we were suppose to!
Richard M.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very good visit, keep up the good work
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Staff there is always caring, special kudos to Betsy. Have never had ant bad or uncomfortable experiences.
Toula B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Caring, intelligent and calming manner make Dr Diasti tops in my book.
Gopikrishna E.
Submitted 10/11/20
ttention to detail and patience
Eddy T.
Submitted 10/09/20
He was great. He took his time to explain everything.
Teresa H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Diasti was very concerned with my health and very easy to talk to. I am new to the area and I felt so comfortable with all the staff
Joanne O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Diasti has been my doctor for many years. He is an excellent primary physician. He recommends specialists when appropriate, yet is willing to treat many issues with his vast knowledge and experience. He is efficient and available, surrounded by many other excellent health care providers. He is the best!
Safaa K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Best family Doctor
Lois L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Highly recommended Dr Diasti is kind & compassionate

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.