New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kibee S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service!!
Hannah L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great.
Nelda G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Latimer is so amazing. She listens to my problems and recommend what I need. Also very compassionate about my well-being. What a great Dr I have.
Joy K.
Submitted 05/20/22
.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very conscientious, caring, knowledgeable. A good listener.
Juan M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very pleasant and attentive Always supportive
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Latimer and her staff were very friendly, professional, and caring. Dr. Latimer didn't rush through my appointment like a lot of doctors do. She listened to my concerns and made sure all of my needs were addressed.
Rene C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor. Have been going to him since I moved to Florida about 3 years now. Only wish they took Humana,as that's the secondary insurance my wife had to go to.
Hoyt L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Visited with Mirium and Dr, Diasti. Very Pleasant and thoroughly Professional.
John J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Diasti has been my trusted Physician for about 20 years. Thank you for your expertise.
Lois L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Diasti is always thoughtful & thorough Appreciate it!!
Darlene L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Went over all lab results and answered all questions
Raymond O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional and addresses any issues
Zing C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very nice
David A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr was on time. He was informative.he has a great bedside manner.
Douglas F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Pleasant office, timely, & Dr. Diasti was thorough & takes adequate time to explain findings and advise.
Roselyn M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Nguyen is very professional, caring and a great asset to the practice.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Got a next day telehealth appointment. Dr. Nguyen is a very caring and competent physician.
Stephanie O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Attentive, kind and took time to educate me on questions I had including my medical concerns.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have a new doctor. Haven't had a person to person appointment yet. I've been with pinnacle for about 8 years. Great place, wonderful doctors and very, efficient. Betsy the office manager is the best. Always makes sure your visit is pleasant and is extremely efficient. I love, pinnacle health group. Thank you! Michael Diaz ❤️.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.