Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

425 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin B.
Submitted 08/05/20
My virtual appointment with Dr. Diasti covered all my current needs. I was very pleased with the experience.
Don L.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everything went just fine. I just want to say to Dr. Diasti and to everyone there; Thank you for being there and thank you for seeing me!
Ryan N.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Diasti and his team are amazing health care providers. Very professional, knowledgeable, timely, and organized. I have been going to his office for 3 years now because of a referral from my friend. I would also recommend his office to anyone I know.
Buff H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very concerned and follows up on health issues. Great Doctor
James P.
Submitted 07/21/20
My first visit was for annual physical and Dr Diasti was great both pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Stephen S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great Experience as usual.
Melissa S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Latimer was kind, candid and professional during my appointment. Despite my first experience with telemedicine, I received appropriate care and positive guidance. Thank you.
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/07/20
Fantastic experience as usual. I am moving and I hope I am fortunate enough to find a medical group and provider as good. Thank you.
Martha Z.
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing service
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Latimer is a loving and caring Doctor. I appreciate her.
Conrad L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Reed is GREAT!
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Sydney is the best. She is so professional and truly listens to all my concerns.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Sydney is caring and compassionate and always interested in me as a total patient, rather than numbers in a chart. She and Dr. Diasti are the best!
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/24/20
On-time, professional, and helpful as always
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Smart, knowledgeable, easy to chat with. I highly recommend!
Maria A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent and caring doctor
Frances D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very patient and thorough enjoy my visits
Gale P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Diasti was very focused on my health. It was a very good visit.
Karen R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great conversation very informative
William K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent first appointment with Dr. Latimer. She listened carefully and provided good, professional advice. I was very comfortable talking with her.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.