New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chakrapani P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Great primary care physician, listens to the patients. Dr Prakash, gastroenterologist and a patient.
Carol G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Always feel satisfied with Dr. Reed’s answers to my questions and that she is pretty up to date in what’s happening in the medical field today.
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/03/22
I have had out standing care from Dr. Diasti and his staff . They treat you with care and respect. We have been with Dr. Diasti since he started his practice. You will never be disappointed if you want to be part of the practice.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/01/22
Pretty good. I got thru most of it, but with my hearing issues and his accent, it wasn't easy. I got 3 prescriptions so hopefully that will do it.
William G.
Submitted 10/01/22
always good to meet with Dr. D....
Donald E.
Submitted 09/26/22
The individual up front went the extra steps to ensure I was seen after a scheduling error. Dr Diasti was great, took time front his other work to see me on a day he normally does not see new patients. He took the time to understand the reason I was there. Good to feel safe after having seen the doctor, not the usual feeling of confusion
William H.
Submitted 09/25/22
Timely, precise, professional nd informative of problem.
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Today was the first time using telehealth. Dr Diasti was as thorough as ever. Great doctor.
Michele V.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Latimer is the best! She listens and cares! I highly recommend her!!
Laura A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always available when I need an appointment.Is compassionate and really cares about her patients and their well being.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/17/22
The tele call was helpful. Eliminated some of my fears and gave me an appointment on Monday. Thank you for the call. The only problem was I had to call 3 times to get needed help
Santiago C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience with DR Huy definitely will recommend, I live in Apollo beach area. I won’t mind traveling for a good Dr him.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Latimer is the most caring physician I have ever seen.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/13/22
My experience with Dr. Yvonne Latimer was, as always, excellent and informative.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent physician! Great listener! Dr. Latimer spent quality time with me addressing my concerns and questions. Thank you so much!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/12/22
So far so good! It was my first appointment so there was a lot to discuss and dr. Reed definitely met my expectations.
Nick G.
Submitted 09/09/22
This was my first ever visit to the Pinnacle office and it was great!
Taylor R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very thorough, very kind, helpful with explanations and answering my questions.
Craig W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Good
Elaine J.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.