New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nazakat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love my dr Latimer very much. She is very kind!
Nestor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Address my concerns effectively!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Excellent
Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Nguyen was very thorough and informative.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Diasti and his staff are outstanding!! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and are super friendly. Dr Diasti was fantastic! He was very thorough and took his time to ensure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a phenomenal doctor with a great team!
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Nguyen is very a knowledgeable and caring doctor
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always excellent service provided!!!
Egens O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great doctor,very caring.
Sonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent
Carmen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He is a wonderful Doctor, very nice, smart, and super caring. He is the best at caring for my elderly mother who loves how he treats her. I 100% recommend him!
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great job and always on time!
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
What a pleasure to visit a doctors office where everyone seem to really love their job. I was greeted and welcomed to the practice by multiple employees, my appointment began on time, and I’ve never had a physician take so much time to learn about my medical history and address all of my concerns. So exited and happy to have found this team.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Dr. Latimer is fantastic! She is a lovely person and so very caring. Dr. Latimer takes the time to LISTEN to her patients and then answer what questions they may have. Very knowledgeable in her field of expertise. I have been her patient for over 10 years. Would not see any other doctor.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always great.
Francis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The Doctor was very patient and listened to my concerns. And did something that no other Doctor has ever considered. Reducing the dosage on a medication that I have been taking for over 10 years.
Nelia A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The best doctor ever. Dr. Y. Latimer is very patient, understanding & listens to ur concerns and is very attentive. I have recommended her to my daughter & she is also happy with Dr. Y. Latimer.
Mudathiru B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great bedside manner
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Reed was very kind and explained my blood work to me and also talked to me regarding my ongoing symptoms with covid. Very thorough.
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Thorough and informative.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Latimer is kind, patient and calming. (Even for those of us with white coat syndrome) Highly recommend this provider and practice!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.