Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A R.
Submitted 10/22/21
I was so very pleased. Feeling better.
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Got the medicine I needed, showed real concern for my health
Jacobus V.
Submitted 10/21/21
excellent
Ariel D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Nguyen was extremely kind, patient, and thorough at my first appointment. I was very pleased with the care I received and look forward to continuing as an established patient.
Brent B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Betsy and Dr. Diasti are great along with the whole staff
Brian F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Christopher R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very friendly, fantastic service from start to finish. Great job to all!
Penrose R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent
Nelda G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Latimer is very professional and have great Listening skills and takes the time with your health and wellness needs.
John H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Sydney is incredible! So empathetic, knowledgeable and patient-centric. Love her!
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Sydney. I’m so upset that I have to find another doctor. She is professional, fun, informative, and caring. Such an awesome N.P.
Mangala G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Samantha was knowledgeable and followed they immediately.
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/13/21
My experience at the doctor was great. She answered all my questions and completed my whole experience. She explained everything to me very plainly and clearly. And I go back in 30 days from
Francine P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional but warm and caring. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I value her judgement and experience.
Alma L.
Submitted 10/13/21
She is a wonderful DNP, APRN,FNP-C. My husband and i are happy with her service. Thank you.
William M.
Submitted 10/13/21
She listened to me and explained her prognosis and treatment and sent me on my way.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have an infection in right thumb. But it was so tender, I couldn't let the doctor touch it. He prescribed an antibiotic.
Amy B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Sydney is a wonderful Practioner!
Lisa J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Fabulous doctor. Very caring, takes time to know the patient.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Sydney is always very attentive.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.