Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent care from an amazingly caring provider.
Violet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice & accommodating
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Z
Massiel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Reed is a great doctor.
Russell V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Warm and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is very professional
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very satisfied
Trisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Nguyen is easy talk to, great doctor
Dustin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always easy to talk to and helpful
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and congenial.
Jacobus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I am now for a long time with Sam Diasti and very comfortable.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Diasti always takes as much time to answer all your questions. Great listener. Couldn’t have a better doctor.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was great as always!
Alma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Had a good visit with my doctor. She explained everything to me and my husband. We are happy with our doctor. She is wonderful, caring , friendly and courteous. She is wonderful. I would recommend her to my family and friends. She does a good job. Thank u. Love, Alma and Eddie Lopez
Myla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent and no Wait time
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Diasti is a great doctor and is my family doctor. From my grandma, mom, dad, me, my daughter and my daughter’s friends. He takes his time and really listens to you. It is rare to have a doctor really listen and cares for your input on your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Diasti.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Diasti was super in his ability and willingness to explain to me the nature of my concern(s). I really appreciated his taking the time to help me put facts into perspective .I value the way he thinks and would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.
Desantis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Latimer was great, she took her time & she listened
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Office stall was pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Diasti was thorough and understanding. Also, informative and concerning.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Nguyen is a really good diagnostician because he employs his scientific based medical reasoning, as well as his years of experience which have given him excellent intuitive judgement, based on "emotional intelligence".

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.