Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohamed N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent. No. Problem at. All. . Thank s.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was taken back very quickly, Dr. Reed followed very shortly afterwards. She is very easy to talk with, spends time with you, and makes sure everything is up to date for my records.
Janis B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good in everything in every detail
Dianne W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln pitcher very thorough in completing the assessments on my blood pressure thank you looking forward to seeing you in two weeks
Gale P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln was very nice and very helpful.
Ira V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Sydney is better than awesome and I appreciate her very much. Her ability to relate to her patients is only surpassed by her clinical skills. There are few physicians, ARNPs, or PAs who truly listen to their patients and she happens to be one of them. In addition, Sydney has a good sense of humor which is rare in this field. She’s one of a kind and Pinnacle is extremely lucky to have her on their staff!
Joan H.
Submitted 05/24/19
I felt she was genuinely interested in helping me with my problems. Her expertise was comforting.
Kelley R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome! Love this office
Nelson E.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very customer oriented and friendly!
Sonia K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very efficient
Julianna H.
Submitted 05/22/19
He was very helpful and helped me understand everything.
James T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Good
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Appreciated so much being seen right away! Very happy wit Lincoln’s help
Susan C.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was seen for my appointment immediately-no wait time. The receptionists were very helpful with paperwork I requested. Dr. Sam Diasti is very caring as well as thorough in the handling of patients' needs. With the latest technology used by the office, it runs smoothly and efficiently.
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very pleased with my visit today. Very positive experience and I sincerely felt like I was listened to as well as responded to in a very professional manner. My questions were answered, along with questions and procedures asked of me. Liked the way I was looked after and all the testing done in the office to ensure that I didn't have any associated issuedls that would lead to other testing which might need to be completed. Very pleased with all aspects of my physical today. Nice work.
Fern S.
Submitted 05/16/19
I waited an hour to see the doctor, for the second visit in a row. I arrived on time.
Eric R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and personable, as always
Charles M.
Submitted 05/15/19
I am very pleased with the care and services provided by all staff. Dr. Diasti is exceptionally effective and his staff is always cordial and helpful.
Naima N.
Submitted 05/15/19
Professional, courtoisie and very good doctor

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.