Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

425 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Larimer made me feel comfortable. My appointment with her was informative and thorough. I was confident in the care she provided.
Shelia K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Latimer took her time with me and was truly concerned with my well being. I am so grateful to have found her. My husband is a colleague and patient of Dr. Diasti and is also very pleased with the care he has received. Thank you to the team at Pinnacle Health.
Nathan W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Sydney and the staff are always helpful, professional and friendly. I travel from st. Pete just to come to this office. I would recommend their practice to anyone.
Judith S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a pleasure visiting Sydney... questions always answered!! Spends whatever time is needed!
Eric P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Sydney is knowledgeable, pleasant and clearly cares about the wellbeing of her patients.
Caitlyn B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everyone was kind, organized, and effective.
Charles B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Diasti and his staff makes the appointment very pleasant, they are professional and courteous.
Joye W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Latimer has been my mother’s doctor for years and only wish I’d listened to her sooner!! Dr Latimer is awesome!!
Yashieta L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr latimer was very personal and welcoming as this was the first time I have seen her. She is definitely someone that I would continue to see as a Dr.
Laura K.
Submitted 07/08/19
He’s very patient and kind!!
Walter H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Do not do testimonials for anyone or anything.
Raymond O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent care
Carmen T.
Submitted 07/05/19
I got a great impression from Dr Reed. She seems very caring, excellent human being and as a doctor, she paid more attention to me than other PCPs had ever done for months.
Adele T.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent doctor and staff
Virginia M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Awesome
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Sydney is the best - attentive, thorough, and friendly. Definitely recommend!
Harlan H.
Submitted 07/03/19
Wonderful
Erika R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Sydney is the best primary care I’ve ever had. She is very helpful and understanding
Sara K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Yvonne Latimer is the woman I have been searching for a long time to oversee my healthcare and give me straight, realistic responses to any concerns I have regarding maintaining a healthy lifestyle and being straightforward regarding improvements I should be making. She is delightful and gentle and so knowledgeable ⭐️
Adam B.
Submitted 07/02/19
doctor is great assistant very polite very attentive. But the wait , overall very good

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.