Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

425 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Diasti prescribed meds for my cough and meds for bladder infection. Met his new medical assistant, Marcus. Very pleased with attention given to my current needs.
Celia F.
Submitted 06/30/19
Professional, knowlegeable, caring. Dr Latimer has been my Dr for several yrs. When she recently moved to a different practice I followed.
Dianne S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor saw and treated me right away. Medication treatment was spot on. Symptoms are going away thanks to proper diagnosis. I am very grateful to have access to such good care.
Vince L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Sidney is always on top of my medical needs,she listen to my concerns and plans out what I have to get done. I'm very comfortable w Sidney as my medical consultant
Mohd E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Sydney is so kind and thoughtful, I really feel she cares about my health .
Zelma B.
Submitted 06/27/19
First time in the clinic and first time visit with the doctor and and I'm very very happy.
Linda F.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Latimer. She was very attentive to all my issues. I would have absolutely no issue with continuing to see her as my GP.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very personable,thorough and professional. Discussed any issues I was having and will follow up with bloodwork and dietary changes and will return for f/u. Best primary doctor ever!
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very easy to talk to. Explains everything
Joel R.
Submitted 06/25/19
It was a good visit and informative.
Beth C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Sydney is a high-energy, matter-of-fact practitioner. She explained everything thoroughly. I appreciated that.
Erik M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great!
Tina E.
Submitted 06/22/19
Easy to talk to
Steve W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Entire staff is very professional
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very pleased with my visit everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Delethia M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I think this nurse practitioner is very nice knows what she’s doing it was very pleasant experience
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Thorough, very satisfactory
Nicholas C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Sydney’s professionalism & thoroughness is exceptional & she has a wonderful bedside manner, I’m so happy to be one of her patients!
Dawn F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good listener, very caring, excellent care
Zaundra S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Reed is great! She was very helpful and caring! The nurses are also very sweet and helpful:)

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.