New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

996 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty H.
Submitted 10/30/21
Informative, through, explanation of examination
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The best RN ever!
Barbara Y.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very thorough and explained everything.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Gerald B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional and helpful
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/27/21
I always appreciate the kind and knowledgeable care I receive from Dr. Latimer.
Janize G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Reed is so caring & professional about her patients. Very happy with her!
Kirenia M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Team pinnacle health care is the best!!!, thank you for everything!!!
Medjine N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!
Kristie O.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Latimer is professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to our appointments because she explains things in detail. She is not judgmental, gives you factual information, and she is kind.
Celeste S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Sylvain, is extremely kind and has great bedside manner. I will definitely be going to her from now on.
Crysta B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great interactions and communication! Was very welcoming!
Herbert W.
Submitted 10/25/21
The best Doctor’s office in the city
James A R.
Submitted 10/22/21
I was so very pleased. Feeling better.
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Got the medicine I needed, showed real concern for my health
Jacobus V.
Submitted 10/21/21
excellent
Ariel D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Nguyen was extremely kind, patient, and thorough at my first appointment. I was very pleased with the care I received and look forward to continuing as an established patient.
Brent B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Betsy and Dr. Diasti are great along with the whole staff
Brian F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Christopher R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very friendly, fantastic service from start to finish. Great job to all!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.