New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

996 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penrose R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent
Nelda G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Latimer is very professional and have great Listening skills and takes the time with your health and wellness needs.
John H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Sydney is incredible! So empathetic, knowledgeable and patient-centric. Love her!
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/14/21
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Sydney. I’m so upset that I have to find another doctor. She is professional, fun, informative, and caring. Such an awesome N.P.
Mangala G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Samantha was knowledgeable and followed they immediately.
Margaret J.
Submitted 10/13/21
My experience at the doctor was great. She answered all my questions and completed my whole experience. She explained everything to me very plainly and clearly. And I go back in 30 days from
Francine P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional but warm and caring. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I value her judgement and experience.
Alma L.
Submitted 10/13/21
She is a wonderful DNP, APRN,FNP-C. My husband and i are happy with her service. Thank you.
William M.
Submitted 10/13/21
She listened to me and explained her prognosis and treatment and sent me on my way.
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have an infection in right thumb. But it was so tender, I couldn't let the doctor touch it. He prescribed an antibiotic.
Amy B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Sydney is a wonderful Practioner!
Lisa J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Fabulous doctor. Very caring, takes time to know the patient.
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/09/21
Sydney is always very attentive.
`Marisol R.
Submitted 10/09/21
She was very worried and with here atencion to see what can she provide mi to fell better very satisfied.
Macy H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always the most caring professional. Very rare these days!
Janet B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Reed is always a pleasure to visit and today is no different. She reviewed the results of my lab work, made suggestions to improve some and and invited me to come to the office to retake a test that was unacceptable.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 10/05/21
very enjoyable visit, everyone in the office was extremely nice!!
Frank A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Sydney is the absolute best health care provider I’ve ever had. So friendly, easy to talk to and so knowledgeable. I’d follow her anywhere she went to practice medicine!!
Betty H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Samantha is a great NP But I wish I could get my medicine same day as prescribed.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.