New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1193 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Informative, got medication. After 5 days, I had to stop taking the muscle relaxer. It made too sleepy and feeling tired all day long. Back is doing much better. Can doing usual things I need to do now
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Perfect experience. Want you to be sure you change my weight today on my chart to 223. It was not 229. That was last appt. I am trying to lose weight and want to keep an accurate record at my Drs. Would appreciate the change to the record.
Zouheir H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Diasti always listens to my concerns and provides me with excellent care.
Leesenia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very welcoming and answers all questions and concerns
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great doctor
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great medical service!!
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very professional, thorough, and kind
Leon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Excellent!
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very kind & gentle. Listens & doesn’t rush you out the door.
Cuthbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The entire staff was very nice! I was attended to at my stated appointment time and the entire process was very smooth and efficient. Dr. Nguyen was very easy to talk and conversational. I will definitely be going back for all my primary care needs. Thanks
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Easy pricess
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Easy to communicate. Attentive to my needs
Nathaniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Had a great visit, Dr. Nguyen was very understanding.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Nguyen was very professional and personable. He diagnosed my issue and gave me treatment. I would recommend him and would see him again in the future.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Diasti took the time to talk to me and explain each medical condition and treatment. I was very pleased with my visit.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
After the mixup was cleared i had a virtual with Dr Diasti and was helped i got the msds he called in for me have begin using them and is feeling a little better thank you so very much and merry christmas
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great, competent service !
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Latimer is terrific!
Yazi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The best ever
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent visit. Dr. Latimer is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.