Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

`Marisol R.
Submitted 10/09/21
She was very worried and with here atencion to see what can she provide mi to fell better very satisfied.
Macy H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always a pleasant experience!
Stephen M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always the most caring professional. Very rare these days!
Janet B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Reed is always a pleasure to visit and today is no different. She reviewed the results of my lab work, made suggestions to improve some and and invited me to come to the office to retake a test that was unacceptable.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 10/05/21
very enjoyable visit, everyone in the office was extremely nice!!
Frank A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Sydney is the absolute best health care provider I’ve ever had. So friendly, easy to talk to and so knowledgeable. I’d follow her anywhere she went to practice medicine!!
Betty H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Samantha is a great NP But I wish I could get my medicine same day as prescribed.
Ronald M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good experience!!
Anthony G.
Submitted 10/05/21
easy
Jim D.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Nguyen assisted me with my issue thoroughly and in a manner I could understand having no medical background
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Latimer showed interest in me by asking questions based on my history and listening carefully to my descriptions.
Dayna R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough....answered all questions.....good suggestions.
Lisa V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful
Suzanne H.
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience with Samantha Sylvain ARNP was very good. She answered all my questions and my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reed had to make multiple phone calls at the last minute tor dental surgery scheduled for tomorrow. And she came through
Bonnie R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reed is great across all areas as a doctor and a person
Hulda F.
Submitted 09/29/21
A very caring doctor and she listens to your problems.
Denise M.
Submitted 09/29/21
I appreciated the time and felt like I was being listened to.
Vivian G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure. Very thorough and informative.
Charniece W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Latimer really cares aboi

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.