New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent and thorough examination and recommendations for exercise of back muscle that is sore.
Ana N.
Submitted 05/09/22
I’m a new patient but I liked what I have experienced with Dr. Diasti. He seems to care, so far so good.
Asmir K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Buy Nguyen is a great doctor. The staff is very organized. Waiting time is short.
Ralph A.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very very good
William M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional, knowledgeable, listens, and cares!
Bobqueilla F.
Submitted 05/05/22
This is my second wellness visit with RoseAnna and both times have been pleasant. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!
Marielle W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great visit with Roseanna. She is very personable and knowledgeable.
Ketevan H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Nguyen is such a great doctor. He takes time with you and listens to your concerns. He has an excellent bedside manner and treats you with respect. Very good at planning a way to get you healthy. Also, the staff has ALWAYS been wonderful and friendly. So glad I go to this clinc. Highly recommended!!
Maria F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always excellent always a pleasure
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/03/22
The best! She listens! Find answers!
Jane F.
Submitted 05/03/22
My family and I have been going to this group for more than 10 years it’s a great group of doctors and just love Dr. Latimer thanks a bunch to this group
Mardel C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Appreciated Dr. Latimer’s approach to my first appt - she was thorough and answered all of my questions - providing insightful recommendations! Definitely recommend!
Katharine D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Unrushed. Competent and kind.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/01/22
So far so good. I am a new patient with Dr. Nguyen.
Karen W.
Submitted 04/30/22
My doctor is awesome
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Beshara H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very helpful and professional
Alvin W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good
John K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Latimer is always a pleasure to see. Listen to your concerns and any other health problems you have a question about.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.