New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany N.
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful doctor . Very charismatic and very professional in her work . I’d trust her for all my health questions and needs !!
Walter W.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Cheryl Reed - my primary care physician is attentive, listens well, provides thoughtful advice, and cared for me while hospitalized with COVID and it’s complications. Dr Reed cares for her patients.
Steward S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Fast service and very nice place to be an awesome staff
Donald K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is always kind and so pleasance. Dr. Latimer is so patience plus a good listener A real keeper. Thanks.
Silke B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Latimer is a very compassionate, knowledgeable physician who takes her time when evaluating me. I couldn’t ask for a better diagnostician. She has improved the quality of my life and I trust her completely
Roger M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Covers all med issues. Doc has good sense of humor!
Ida N.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Reed is very thorough and detailed with her patients. Her front staff is courteous and helpful and helps her expedite thing’s so the office runs smoothly.
Dinah T.
Submitted 08/31/22
I Love Dr. Diasti!! He is a no-nonsense physician. He tells you the truth, hes very kind and caring, and what more would you want in your healthcare professional?
Steve P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you to Dr. Diasti and to Betsy at the front desk for a professional interaction.
Brenda W.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Latimer is a caring physician and always listens to her patients. She takes time to give you the attention you need and cares about the whole person.
Luz F.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Julia D.
Submitted 08/30/22
Fast, efficient, and friendly!
Peter G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Cool
Milagros L.
Submitted 08/29/22
DrReed always have time to llisten to my problems She’s a very good doctor she has helped me a lot God bless her
Michael S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Love her
Nikki W.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Latimer is an excellent physician. She's knowledgeable, patient, and responsive. Always a pleasant visit.
Telunda C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Latimer presented as a very knowledgeable and caring professional. She listened attentively to my concerns and provided detailed information related to my current ear symptoms. As a new patient, I left feeliing confident in trusting my medical care to her nurse Milka, and the front office staff. Thank you for such a wonderful 1st experience as a new patient.
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Doctor is very personable. Listens carefully and provides good recommendations.
Judy L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Went the extra mile to locate lab report.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good job!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.