Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

419 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thurman C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great! Betsy is the best at keeping things in order
Eugene G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent explanation of my lab results. Very thorough exam. Excellent!
Susan R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great service
William G.
Submitted 05/13/19
I love lincoln’s Attention to detail and bed side manners. He’s very knowledgeable and gave me a clear feeling that he knew how to provide a good diagnosis. I will definitely be scheduling more appointments with him.
Nadhia V.
Submitted 05/10/19
friendly and quick
Linda M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Sydney Weaver is truly caring about her patients, she’s so knowledgeable & kind. She takes the time to listen! And looks you in the eyes! She’s awesome.
Lolita N.
Submitted 05/10/19
It feels like family going there. Sydney Weaver answers all questions and they make sense. All very friendly in a professional way. I would recommend them to my family members. Lolita
Earl W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very satisfactory
Antoinette R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, caring,
Judy V.
Submitted 05/07/19
On time going to room and only waited 5-10 minutes for dr
Dolores F.
Submitted 05/07/19
My visits are always great. Dr Diasti and all his staff are very professional, attentive and caring.
Sonia G.
Submitted 05/07/19
very nice
Hubbell H.
Submitted 05/07/19
It’s always Great to go to Pinnacle health group.Very knowledgeable doctors and great staff
Adam L.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was great!
Fred A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Top shelf!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Diasti is very professional, listens to any concerns that I have.
Judith W.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience at Dr. Reed's office has Always been very friendly and professional. Dr. Reed has Always taken time to listen to me and hear what I have to say and proceed to take care of any medical issues I may have. Dr. Reed is best Doctor I have ever had in which I will always stay with her as a patient. Dr. Reed's staff is friendly and ready to give a helping hand if needed. Thank you, Judy Winstead
Frances J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Kristopher F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Lincoln did a great job. Spent time and truly listened. He has a very good and calming demeanor.
Annie J.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Reed is the best.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.