Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

704 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila L.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was outstanding.
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/07/19
She is very caring and concerned. Listens and spends time answering questions.
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very thorough as usual.
Virginia M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Diasti is awesome. He has taken care of our family for years. His staff is amazing too. I would not go to anyone else.
Irene M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always a pleasant experience and informative appointment. I feel that Sydney really understand me and my needs and goes above and beyond to help achieve them. She and her assistant, Rebecca are a delight to engage with.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Sydney always takes her time listening to my questions and concerns
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I absolutely adore Sydney & have recommended her to my friends & family. She takes her time with you & is always thorough.
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!! Dr Weaver is so attentive and specific when she meets with her clients. She provides clear non technical explanations of patients issues and planned treatments for those issues. Her bedside manner is outstanding and she honors her clients and preserves their dignity. I have a high opinion of the services she provides clients and great respect for her excellent service.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly and pleasant experience. Nice staff.
Leanne T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Evening available appointments are great! Thank you. I was called back within 3 minutes of checking in. Felt like I was the only patient when clearly I wasn’t.
Samuel S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Sydney is personable, professional and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Having had some unhappy experiences with doctors, I was beyond pleasantly surprised. Dr. Latimer was so helpful and thorough, and she is more than kind! It is a very happy office!
Gary L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Reed provides thoughtful, comprehensive health care and has even reached out to me at home to check on my well-being. She is a thorough professional.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Really liked the doctor
William F.
Submitted 11/29/19
Sydney is excellent as well as the rest of the office
William N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Diasti is an excellent doctor who not only advises his patients what he sees but listens to their concerns and answers them to their total satisfaction. I would rate him A+++ .
Lisa V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always treated with kindness and respect. Doctor Latimer is a wonderful person!
Ralph A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Ex cellent service.very satisfy.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough and comprehensive.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.