Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

704 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mishon G.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is the most professional and compassionate medical doctor I know. She takes the time to listen and you never feel rushed.
Sheronda B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Latimer is the best. She has been my doctor for 11 1/2 years. She has a warm spirit and really cares about the well being of her patients.
Mark H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Diasti was pleasant and addressed all my concerns.
Heather C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Betsy the receptionist is as sweet as pie and she always greets me by name every time I come in. I really like my provider too. Sydney Weaver is always so nice to see when I go in. She really cares and listens to you and your concerns.
Dawn T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Sydney always listens to my concerns and takes me seriously.
Valada S.
Submitted 11/21/19
My service was awesome
Phyllis B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Kind, listens, and cares
Hubbell H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Vivian H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly, efficient, informative, great
Karen B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Latimer is so caring and thorough and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Elaine J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr.Diasti is an awesome doctor.
William D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great visit with Dr. Latimer, she is a very careing person, and thorough. Office staff is top notch.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Reed has been my personal physician for several years. I find her thoughtful, caring, and proficient. She has helped me through several difficulties and accurately prescribed drugs when necessary. I hope she continues practicing for many more years.
Jane F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Got in right on time office and rooms were clean staff and doctor was awesome strongly recommend
Leeann R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Latimer is the best Dr I have even seen.
Beverly D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Sydney is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her field. Our appointments are always prompt and thorough. She is always very respectful to my mother and aware of her dementia when treating her.
Maria W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I will stay with Dr. Weaver as long as my insurance allows. She has taken care of me like I was family. The entire staff is so welcoming and is amazing!
Bryan K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great as always. No waiting.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Natalia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great she explained everything to me and answered all my questions

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.