Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

419 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good lincoln always be very concerned in aware and helpful with whatever your situation is very good
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Best ever doctor / patient experience
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Sydney Weaver, was attentive and professional.
Demeris H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent patient care as always with Sydney she is a very knowledgeable practitioner
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/02/19
very efficient well run office
Sophi C.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was excellent
James H.
Submitted 05/02/19
My visit was very good. Receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. Nurse & APRN were prompt, courteous and friendly.
Steven A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great experience, very helpful and engaging staff. Such a nice office
Tevin C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Lincoln is wonderful. My 1st visit was great he was very welcoming. He is also very knowledgeable and open to any questions or concerns you may have then explains everything clear cut so it's easier to understand. Overall great guy
Joel V.
Submitted 05/01/19
He has a lot patience with his patients. He doesn’t rush, he takes time to listen.
Herbert W.
Submitted 05/01/19
The best experience in a doctor's office. Their staff have trained and provide an excellent job!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/01/19
She is so wonderful. She really listens to your needs. She is a great benefit to the office.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleased!
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Lincoln was very professional. He heard my symptoms and went above and beyond the care.
George S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I very much appreciated being seen on a short notice.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very satisfied !
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Sydney Mason is the best !
Natalie A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Weaver is compassionate and always takes an extra step in solving any issue. I always feel like she takes me seriously, and I never feel rushed or spoken down to.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Weaver is extremely professional and explains questions the patient may have fully. As far as I am concerned, she is just the same as an MD. Her assistant, Rebecca, is also A-1 with an excellent attitude. Would recommend these 2 to any Pinnacle patients.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.