New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was very professional and well organized and my new doctor was great
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very attentive to my health needs
Chad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Kick and painless
Madigan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful- great practice!!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always excellent service Fast Friendly
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.Latimer Was very attentive to my concerns and is taking care of my issues. I definitely recommend her.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Latimer is a wonderful person! She is always so kind!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Compassionate and helpful seemed to really care about my mental health and my physical health
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Diasti and all the staff at Pinnacle Health Group are very courteous and professional. The patients do not feel rushed by the doctor, he takes enough time and really listens to the patient's concerns. It's easy to make an appointment and the majority of the time, they are on schedule, with short wait times.
Antoine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good dr
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Sydney is the best.
Nataly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Latimer Yvonne , she is a very good doctor, I recommend her, she is very successful and cares about her patients. I love her.❤️
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Love the professional service and attitudes. Dr. Samantha explained everything to me understandable detail. Can't ask for a better primary care office than this one.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Latimer is the best physician I have ever had. She is caring and compassionate. I always know that she has listened to my concerns and gives me the best medical care. I have seen many physicians and they could all take a lesson from her.
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very welcoming and professional atmosphere .
Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
No wait time in the waiting room. The doctor was very nice and answered all my questions. He told me that Gatorade was not a thing to drink where is Pedialyte is.
Jacob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Quick and easy telemedicine call.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
He was very knowledgeable about all kinds of things especially my medical base
Carmen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
My visit was very good. I didn’t have to wait long to be called in and Ms. Jannuzzio was very thorough.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent, had great conversation.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.