New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

996 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra A.
Submitted 09/01/21
I appreciate our relationship and the level of care she regularly provides
Varunee G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very welcoming; on time and accommodating.
Gail J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Vesta R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Sydney is so pleasant, always smiling and cheerful. She is very thorough and a great listener with awesome advise.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Nguyen was very professional and supportive. He listened to my issue and helped me out.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/30/21
To the point n he’s a great listener! Quick diagnosis sent presents to Walmart at 430. N it’s your operator who set this up. I missed her name yet she went above n beyond to help me. 2 outstanding staff there. Plus Dr Reed n Jose etc!
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Doctor
Eric C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Latimer and Team need to start training other practices across the country, on how to treat a patient. They really are the best I have ever been to. I hate going to the doctors and every time they are so accommodating and patient. Extremely knowledgeable as well. I am so thankful for coming across Dr Latimer and the pinnacle team
Mary M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Pleasant and informative, efficient.
Delethia M.
Submitted 08/26/21
It’s always been a great experience I asked questions they’re answered I feel good when I leave there thank your staff and thank the doctor it’s always a great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 08/26/21
We were so happy to meet her! The whole office is far. She was so thoughtful and insightful. Mike and Vee PS it was so nice to be in the room together since we have to help each other with memory.
James P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Nhuyen was extremely interested in what I had to say. Informed me of how the medications he prescribed were important for me to take to achieve wellness. Visit was highly effective. Made me feel exceptionally good. Thank you.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Reception employees are the NICEST ever! Dr. Diasti takes the time to care for me as a patient. I'm always confident in any treatment plans he lays out for the health issues I face. Would recommend him without any hesitancy!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very helpful
Ashley P.
Submitted 08/25/21
On time, thorough, friendly and caring.
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The service that I receive from Dr. Diasti is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Samantha Sylvain, thank you - for your medical professionalism and for a course of treatment that hopefully will resolve my problem. And thank you too for your courtesy in being right on time for my appointment. I appreciate that you valued my time.
Patrice M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great consultation about my health and offers suggestions on how to improve my health. More importantly, I feel very confident with the advice provided to me.
Ruth L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Waited a bit past appointment time for doctor but she then spent a lot of time with me

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.