Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very thorough, amazing at making the patient experience comfortable & encouraging
Robert R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer provided an expert explanation of my lab results and provided a full timely health exam. She is the most professional doctor that I have ever had and I am fortunate to have her.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer is an incredible doctor who actually listens and truly cares. She is a rare gem among doctors, these days. I’m incredibly grateful to have her as my primary care doctor!
Shane S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Yvonne was great. She was very personable and helped me beyond my expectations
Carmen T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Caring doctors that listen to your needs and treat you promptly.
Joalice R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Lincoln was AMAZING! He and Betsy at the front desk make this practice great!! Highly recommend!
Elaine J.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great bedside & caring physician
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service and very professional.
John D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
The level of care is very high in my opinion. One visit, Dr. Reed was called to the office on her day off just to see if I was ok as I was sicker than usual. That's right up there with a good old fashioned house call! She did this with her usual smile on her face. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.
Dennis W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Efficient staff. Knowledgeable people. Would recommend to everyone.
Julio R.
Submitted 08/19/19
Pleasant as always...Makes you feel comfortable and like part of the family...always very concern about our being..More then satisfy with Dr. Lincoln...
Frank B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff always friendly and courtesy.
Sandra R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always positive with Dr. Lattimer.
Luzmarina A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very good. I'm very happy to have dr. Latimer to be my primary doctor.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/16/19
My visit was timely and thorough from check in to check out. Dr. Lattimer was pleasant while also being very professional. She engaged me in my needs and planning of my continued health care. Dr. Lattimer was thoughtful in answering my questions and concerns. A very good experience.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/16/19
As Dr. Latimer is
Luz R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Latimer has made me feel comfortable during examinations and I appreciate how she takes her time to answer my questions without feeling rushed.
William H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Efficiently covered my current health status.
Helen L.
Submitted 08/15/19
We were happy to meet Lincoln today. He was very kind and thorough in helping find solutions to some health issues. We would highly recommend him to others.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.