New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great friendly staff always on time
Wynna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It was great.
Remigio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
New patient there and very satisfied with them so far.
Cathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I called to report I'd had a nagging headache for 2 days and needed an appt. I was able to see a medical provider the same day. My questions were answered about possible high blood pressure and I left the office feeling so much better. The care and attention I always receive is second to none.
Shelbra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
N/A
Rodney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Appointment was on time. Physician was fully aware of all my history and current conditions. Provided excellent care and superb follow up.
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent visit! Dr Diasti always listens, makes me feel my health is important to him and works with me auto my health is a priority. He also has a great bedside manner.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Sydney Weaver is one of the best practitioners I have had. She is very patient and I feel like she actually listens to me and answers my questions. She is also super friendly and relatable.
Jon R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Sydney Weaver makes every visit as enjoyable as possible. She is very professional while being down to earth on explaining your current status. She’s reassuring in helping one understand their present situation and ways to correct any issues. She makes every six months an enjoyable journey.
Felicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Diasti is a gem of an internist. He is very smart, compassionate and cares very much about his patients. He listens thoroughly to your concerns, and then creates an action plan to address them. He also explains things fully so you understand. He is a great diagnostician and he will get to the bottom of anything that may be going on. I can’t recommend him highly enough as my internist.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Routine checkup. Short waiting. All questions were answered
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Best Doctor ever!!
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Samantha is amazing. Professional, competent, caring and always takes the time to listen and give us the best medical advice. She really is special.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Awesome care
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My doctor acted appropriately about my concern and he addressed them as well.
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Latimer takes the time to listen and explain. She shows concern and cares greatly for the health of her patients. I feel very fortunate to be under her care.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Latimer is always so kind, gentle, and informative. She is not one to hurry through our visit. I would absolutely recommend her.
Gerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Prompt, professional and great service!
Roselyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Nguyen regards you as a patient and friend. He has a kind manner and always time for questions. I’m very satisfied in his care.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.