New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

996 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 996 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nguyen was so professional and well prepared. He had all the answers to my questions and referred me to a Urologist for follow-up.
Matilde D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great like always
Zshawn N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Sydney is an excellent clinician. She’s very bright, thorough, personable and informative. And, as a patient you know that you’re in trusted hands and that she genuinely cares. So grateful to have her in South Tampa
Victor R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and reliable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/18/21
She’s always so wonderful and thoughtful. She listens to me.
Susanne R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick, efficient, personable! Great practice! Definitely would recommend.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Short wait time and very nice staff
John K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great and friendly
Stanley M.
Submitted 08/16/21
As always Sidney was pleasant and comprehensive about the things I should focus on going forward. She expressed her assessment and recommendations in clear and easy to understand language and explanations.
Elias B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Perfect as usual
Betty H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very pleased with the care and examination, the consultation on questions asked and referral.
Francis K.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was very professional.
Victor C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great info great visit
Hyam K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Holly W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sydney Weaver is fantastic and truly provides great service with a professional yet kind attitude. This attitude creates a positive atmosphere and makes going to the doctor a less stressful event . I highly recommend her and the entire staff at the Swann office.
Jerry R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Diasti always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed,as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you!
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Mrs Sylvain deserves the 5 Stars ⭐️
Maria F.
Submitted 08/09/21
When I am there I know I will be taken care of.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/08/21
In todays world there are not many people who show kindness, sincere caring, and concern. Providing great encouragement for the patient to live their best life-healthier. Thank you so much for making such a difference in my life.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sydney, It’s a rare person who can take care of hearts while also taking care of business. Thank you

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.