Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very helpful and honest
Sebrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Thorough, timely, easy visit.
Carol D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Phone meeting. Just needed prescriptions and got a call from Walgreens to say they were ready
May L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
doctor throughly listened to my concerns and took time to explain
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Nguyen listens! He addresses my concerns and explains plan of treatment and let’s me know, above all, I’ll be ok. Great doctor patient relationship.
Sabrina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
She is the best we are also blessed to have her as a doctor
Jim R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Outstanding
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone has always been pleasant & helpful at your office. Dr. Latimer is fantastic. We have followed her from a Valrico, FL office to the Tampa, FL. office where she is now practicing.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Pleasant and competent.
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
On point on every thing
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Have had a good experience with Pinnacle Health Group all the time
Meijing L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very professional
Melisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Reed patiently listened to all of my medical concerns and made me feel at ease when discussing my plan of care. I would recommend Pinnacle Healthcare to anyone who wants a caring group of medical professionals that takes time to listen to their patients without being rushed.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and concerned about my health care
Milind K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very nice staff. Didn’t have to wait in waiting room.
Carolyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I've been going to Pinnacle for several years now. They are always pleasant and very responsive to my needs. Samantha has a sunny disposition and always listens. I now have my daughter going there to. I highly recommend this office.
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr Latimer's for years. She is one of the most caring doctors that I have interacted with.
Linus U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent
Johanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Diasti listens and empathetic. Very knowledgeable and will talk to you like a family member.
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent. Good Dr.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.