Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/18/19
All was good
Clifford W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Roger J.
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and solved the problem
Joyce K.
Submitted 07/17/19
I always enjoy my appointments with Lincoln.
Pamela J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Latimer is a warm and caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns before she starts her evaluation. She’s patient and addresses all your concerns. I followed her from her Brandon location to this one. I am confident that she will get me on the road to recovery. Every doctor should follow her example. It would shed a new light on how doctors care about your well being.
Alice T.
Submitted 07/16/19
All of the office staff are awesome they help me with my check in and checking out and my doctor has always is awesome awesome
Carol H.
Submitted 07/16/19
For a first time seeing this practitioner, it went well. She prioritized my issues and listened.
Anthony J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
Steven R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am pleased with the medical care but not with waiting an hour to see the doctor. That is unacceptable but I will give them another chance to correct this.
Daniel C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Sydney Weaver is a exceptional physician. She truly cares for her patients.
Crystal L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Yvonne was very friendly and caring. She listened to what I had to say.
Hulda F.
Submitted 07/12/19
The nurse asst an receptionist was very helpful. Dr Yvonne Latimer is very patient and answers questions that I can understand.
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Sydney is wonderful.
Dana W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast, friendly, skilled. Great team you have.
Joyce O.
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast
Ann Marie F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly efficient staff was seen on time by doctor who took her time and didn’t rush through appointment. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Hugo A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing!
Rebekah P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Larimer made me feel comfortable. My appointment with her was informative and thorough. I was confident in the care she provided.
Shelia K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Latimer took her time with me and was truly concerned with my well being. I am so grateful to have found her. My husband is a colleague and patient of Dr. Diasti and is also very pleased with the care he has received. Thank you to the team at Pinnacle Health.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.