Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I highly recommend Dr. Diasti!
Daciana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent. Dr. Diasti listens and shows he care about his patients
Cassie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Huy Nguyen, he was really nice and listened to my concerns and ordered some medications and if I wasn’t feeling better in few days let the office know.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Diasti consistently provides me with thorough care. I appreciate all he does for me!
Cecilia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Latimer is very thorough during appointments and digs deep for answers to your questions
Victor Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Diasti is the best! He listens to his patients and asks good follow up questions in order to investigate what's wrong and properly diagnose the patient.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Betsy is ALWAYS AMAZING! Staff are friendly and courteous. Dr Diasti makes you feel like you are his only patient! You never feel rushed he’s a great listener and Doctor. A very kind man.
Everett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great!!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
great
Minas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
As usual I had a great visit with Dr Diatsi took his time examining me an raised up my meds where needed,and I felt very comfortable as usual.
Everett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Kind , caring ,professional physician welcoming to a new patient
Feona Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
He was great. He listened and was very honest yet supportive.
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very attentive. Always quality care.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always thoughtful and experienced health care from Dr. Reed.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent PA great bedside manner.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great response time when needed a quick telehealth visit. Always a good experience with the staff.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Timely, knowledgeable, and pleasant - exactly what everyone wants in a health care provider.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Sydney Weaver is a wonderful health care provider! I appreciate her knowledge and caring manner.
Matt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Doctor correctly diagnosed me confirmed by negative strep test and followed up with me a few hours after I took the test.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.