New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve been with Dr. Weaver for 4-5 years now. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Love her!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lattimer is by far the best physician I’ve ever seen. She is caring and thorough and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. The office staff is also amazing!
Ida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Sydney is such a wonderful Physician’s Assistant, she listens to your concerns very closely, and then will recommend what to do next. Her bedside manner is excellent in my book . Pinnacle Health has a wonderful & understanding staff , they make you feel welcomed.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Kori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was professional. I was able to get in and out within a reasonable time frame.
Luz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Fast service and friendly crew
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
She listened to my questions and I was satisfied with her recommendations Thanks
Lauralee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Reed has been my doctor for over 15 years now, and I feel she has provided good services to me. She stays on top of my regular needs and adjusts to any new needs I might have. I wouldn't trade her!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
My visit was great. DR. Latimer is a wonderful DR & even a better person. She listens to you which is rare today. I am 73 years old & she is the best DR. I have ever known. Thanks
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Diasti is a very caring knowledgeable doctor and we thank him for all his expertise
Ivan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
My last visit with Dr. Diasti marked the 20th anniversary of our physician-patient relationship! The only people I have been with longer or trusted as much are my wife and kids, and a few friends.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent. Always! Dr. Diasti is a superb doctor and an excellent listener.
Tangela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Latimer she's very patient Understanding she listened to your concerns,
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit and descriptions and ideas from the doctor
Erin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is Amazing!!!
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is a very special caregiver….Prepared, personable, knowledgeable, helpful and caring!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Appointment right on time. Dr. Latimer is so nice and took care of my sinus infection :)
Taryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Sydney is always very knowledgeable and informative. Always a great experience!
Sharon O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.