Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everything was just great
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Speedy check-in, professional staff who was courteous also. Love Dr. Latimer who is so caring, who listens to your concerns or if you have questions. That the kind of doctor I like to see.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I am so glad we found this physician group. The entire office employees are great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the doctors. They take their time with you and any concerns you have.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
What a great group of health care professionals. Great customer service and staff the cares. Never been to a doctors office with better listening skills.
Max K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable physicians.
Rodney J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I've been going to The Pinnacle Health Group for a while now and my experience has always been the same very good.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Awesome she’s the best when she came to this practice I followed her there.
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great! Very personable and explained everything, ensured I had no questions. Very thorough!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been coming there for over ten years.If I’m upset they always make it right.To be honest they are one of the best office in Tampa
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional and knowledgeable! Great patient care!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I’ve been a patient here for over 20 years and everyone from the doctors to the staff have always treated me with respect and understanding.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was very professional and well organized and my new doctor was great
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very attentive to my health needs
Chad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Kick and painless
Madigan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful- great practice!!
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always excellent service Fast Friendly
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.Latimer Was very attentive to my concerns and is taking care of my issues. I definitely recommend her.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Latimer is a wonderful person! She is always so kind!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Compassionate and helpful seemed to really care about my mental health and my physical health
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Diasti and all the staff at Pinnacle Health Group are very courteous and professional. The patients do not feel rushed by the doctor, he takes enough time and really listens to the patient's concerns. It's easy to make an appointment and the majority of the time, they are on schedule, with short wait times.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.