Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

592 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very satisfactory
Antoinette R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, caring,
Judy V.
Submitted 05/07/19
On time going to room and only waited 5-10 minutes for dr
Dolores F.
Submitted 05/07/19
My visits are always great. Dr Diasti and all his staff are very professional, attentive and caring.
Sonia G.
Submitted 05/07/19
very nice
Hubbell H.
Submitted 05/07/19
It’s always Great to go to Pinnacle health group.Very knowledgeable doctors and great staff
Adam L.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was great!
Fred A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Top shelf!!!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Diasti is very professional, listens to any concerns that I have.
Judith W.
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience at Dr. Reed's office has Always been very friendly and professional. Dr. Reed has Always taken time to listen to me and hear what I have to say and proceed to take care of any medical issues I may have. Dr. Reed is best Doctor I have ever had in which I will always stay with her as a patient. Dr. Reed's staff is friendly and ready to give a helping hand if needed. Thank you, Judy Winstead
Frances J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Kristopher F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Lincoln did a great job. Spent time and truly listened. He has a very good and calming demeanor.
Annie J.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Reed is the best.
Evelyn N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good lincoln always be very concerned in aware and helpful with whatever your situation is very good
Thomas W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Best ever doctor / patient experience
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Sydney Weaver, was attentive and professional.
Demeris H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent patient care as always with Sydney she is a very knowledgeable practitioner
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/02/19
very efficient well run office
Sophi C.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was excellent
James H.
Submitted 05/02/19
My visit was very good. Receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. Nurse & APRN were prompt, courteous and friendly.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.