New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very informative and covered questions asked.
Jessica L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr.Latimer is always kind and attentive. She really listens and treats me with compassion at every visit. She is extremely knowledgeable and gives me comfort in any medical situation, all the while ensuring I receive the best care. I’ve seen her for over 15 years and will continue following her around the Tampa Bay Area!
Madeline R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Such high quality!
Akilah P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Latimer never rushes me out of the room. She listens to all my concerns and makes sure my questions are answered before I leave.
Janis F.
Submitted 08/20/22
Always great
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Reed is so patient; ask relevant questions to get a feel for her patients concerns and issues. I met her several year’s ago and I’ve been a patient every. Her Practitioner. Heidi is an additional support to this practice.
Karen P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Reed is always pleasant and professional and treats me very well. Explains problems in a very caring way. I have been going to see her for many years and prefer to see only her although I am sure the others on staff are good doctors too. I have several health problems and she knows my health history very well. My husband sees another doctor in staff and is happy with her. Dr Reed follows up on my appointments until everything is good.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Nyguen.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Nguyen is very patient and compassionate. A great doctor here in Tampa.
Lauralee S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Not their fault Wi-Fi down didn’t get results.
Gladys G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Yvonne Latimer is excellent.
Tricia H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Latimere has been my doctor for years and she is the Best!!!
Antoine A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great Doktor friendly
Jeffery P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Reed is thorough, friendly and compassionate.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/14/22
She is great
Rose R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Finally a doctor that shows empathy ,kindness and goes in with an open mind. I really appreciate everything he did for me he listened and he gave me everything that I needed to get better thank you sir very much
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Diasti listened to my health concern and quickly sent prescriptions to the pharmacy. Thank you!
Tracy D.
Submitted 08/12/22
She is caring and attenative
Eileen D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Nguyen is a great Dr.,he is attentive, caring and very thorough with your health and helping you resolve any health issues your having.
Leontin W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great doctor. Doesn’t treat symptoms, looks for rot cause.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.