Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Sydney always takes her time listening to my questions and concerns
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I absolutely adore Sydney & have recommended her to my friends & family. She takes her time with you & is always thorough.
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent!! Dr Weaver is so attentive and specific when she meets with her clients. She provides clear non technical explanations of patients issues and planned treatments for those issues. Her bedside manner is outstanding and she honors her clients and preserves their dignity. I have a high opinion of the services she provides clients and great respect for her excellent service.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly and pleasant experience. Nice staff.
Leanne T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Evening available appointments are great! Thank you. I was called back within 3 minutes of checking in. Felt like I was the only patient when clearly I wasn’t.
Samuel S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Sydney is personable, professional and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.
Denise G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Having had some unhappy experiences with doctors, I was beyond pleasantly surprised. Dr. Latimer was so helpful and thorough, and she is more than kind! It is a very happy office!
Gary L.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Reed provides thoughtful, comprehensive health care and has even reached out to me at home to check on my well-being. She is a thorough professional.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Really liked the doctor
William F.
Submitted 11/29/19
Sydney is excellent as well as the rest of the office
William N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Diasti is an excellent doctor who not only advises his patients what he sees but listens to their concerns and answers them to their total satisfaction. I would rate him A+++ .
Lisa V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always treated with kindness and respect. Doctor Latimer is a wonderful person!
Ralph A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Ex cellent service.very satisfy.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thorough and comprehensive.
Mishon G.
Submitted 11/25/19
She is the most professional and compassionate medical doctor I know. She takes the time to listen and you never feel rushed.
Sheronda B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Latimer is the best. She has been my doctor for 11 1/2 years. She has a warm spirit and really cares about the well being of her patients.
Mark H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Diasti was pleasant and addressed all my concerns.
Heather C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Betsy the receptionist is as sweet as pie and she always greets me by name every time I come in. I really like my provider too. Sydney Weaver is always so nice to see when I go in. She really cares and listens to you and your concerns.
Dawn T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Sydney always listens to my concerns and takes me seriously.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.