Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Adam K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor. Spends time with you and listens to your concerns.
Jan S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very happy with Samantha nurse practitioner, got in quickly for my telehealth visit.
Jan S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very happy with Samantha PA
William A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good experience.
James C.
Submitted 09/27/21
As always, the entire staff was very nice and professional. They take their time and address all my concerns. I would recommend Pennicle to anyone.
Jill S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Attentive and informed health care provider whom I have utmost respect and confidence in. Thank you, as always, Sam, for your immediate support and response to my concerns. Thank you!
Caitlin E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Reed is very down-to-earth, practical in her approach to general medicine, attentive to patient concerns and very easy to talk to and confide in. I was especially impressed and grateful for her attentiveness upon the very first appointment. I feel like my family and I are in good and capable hands with our primary care. I feel as though Dr. Reed has a great network of specialists in the area should we ever need specific care, and that she confides in fellow doctors whom she also considers her friends and trusts their expertise with her own patients, which is so crucial for any quality PCP. practice. The office staff was very polite and friendly as well.
Denise F.
Submitted 09/25/21
I love Dr Latimar, she listens to your concerns an helps you adjust to life and medical changes. She is very welcoming.
Maria W.
Submitted 09/24/21
I’ve been with Dr. Weaver for 4-5 years now. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Love her!
Karen B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Lattimer is by far the best physician I’ve ever seen. She is caring and thorough and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. The office staff is also amazing!
Ida N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Sydney is such a wonderful Physician’s Assistant, she listens to your concerns very closely, and then will recommend what to do next. Her bedside manner is excellent in my book . Pinnacle Health has a wonderful & understanding staff , they make you feel welcomed.
Bruce L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Kori H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff was professional. I was able to get in and out within a reasonable time frame.
Luz F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Fast service and friendly crew
Rita D.
Submitted 09/21/21
She listened to my questions and I was satisfied with her recommendations Thanks
Lauralee S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Mary P.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Reed has been my doctor for over 15 years now, and I feel she has provided good services to me. She stays on top of my regular needs and adjusts to any new needs I might have. I wouldn't trade her!
Charles B.
Submitted 09/19/21
My visit was great. DR. Latimer is a wonderful DR & even a better person. She listens to you which is rare today. I am 73 years old & she is the best DR. I have ever known. Thanks
Charles N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Diasti is a very caring knowledgeable doctor and we thank him for all his expertise

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.