New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1193 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1193 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very efficient and easy to schedule and get set up.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great
Jeanene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Courteous and helpful on the part of pre appt interview. Dr Latimer was also kind and listened to my concerns and prescribed further tests.
Timothy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very attentive and inquisitive. Looking forward to seeing if he can solve some of my mysteries
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly, very competent people from front office and throughout clinical staff. Wait was minimal; and nice people treated me well
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Such a knowledgeable caring doctor
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Always attentive and great customer service
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone at this office is fantastic
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The experience was different but, Thank God the service is available.
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The office was a little understaffed today causing a little bit of a wait. This was not a problem considering the circumstances. Still, however, Dr. Lateimer spent all the time I needed as I’m sure she did with all her patients.
Lissie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent
Darryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very attentive and focused on my wellness.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
After 17 years with Sam and his staff, I’ve never had any qualms or apprehensiveness about coming for my exams or visits as always. Dr. DIASTI has always been more like a friend than a doctor Frank and I were very fortunate to find him when we first moved to Tampa. Of course, Betsy, Janeth and Sammantha have always done their share to
Karla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Nguyen is very personable, thorough, and professional. I highly recommend him.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Prompt attention Listens carefully to my issues and concerns patiently Traveled from Brandon to see her
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always caring, always informed, always feel better when I leave Dr Latimer’s office.
Carlos K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Easy to converse with Dr. Reed- she is a caring & involved person in my health care.
Richedean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Reed is Very good listener! She looks at everything! Love her!
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
She is great we followed her from the previous practice she was at!!!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.