New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Marcia H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a medical issue I was concerned about and Dr Diasti very effectively calmed me down and immediately arranged for evaluation and treatment. Thank your caring!
Brooke D.
Submitted 04/26/22
She’s great. I’ve been seeing Dr. Latimer for a few years now.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/26/22
The doctor is great.
Janice B.
Submitted 04/26/22
She is the most caring, informative doctor I’ve seen in my 67 years. So much so that when she left the practice a mile from my house in Brandon, I followed her to your practice in Tampa.
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great chairside, very kind and beyond knowledgeable!
Katherine J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great customer service, very friendly and clean environment. Doctor and staff is excellent, been going for years.
Martha C.
Submitted 04/21/22
My visit was Gr8. Came in with very itchy rash. Dr. Jannuzzio prescribed relief meds. Thank you!
Lisa E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Latimer is very professional, knowledgeable and has a wonderful rapport with our whole family. She takes her time and answers all of my concerns.
Anthony J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
Gabriel G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great listener and very helpful
Jordan A.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/15/22
RoseAnna was very friendly and professional.
Tammy L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Had to wait very long in the waiting room
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Efficient and caring
Conrad L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Efficient and on time.
Zouheir H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Diasti is a wonderful physician. Very caring and compassionate. He took his time to address all my issues and answer all my questions. His office staff are also very professional and kind. The wait was minimal and the whole experience was great.
Maria N.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Latimer listens to you and express your empathy with you.
Lenore R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone from the front desk to the doctor were very friendly! Had a great conversation with Dr Diasti. He wasn’t rushed or concerned about the amount of time he spent with. And asked did I have any health concerns. I would definitely recommend this Dr to anyone!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.