New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Nguyen assisted me with my issue thoroughly and in a manner I could understand having no medical background
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Latimer showed interest in me by asking questions based on my history and listening carefully to my descriptions.
Dayna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough....answered all questions.....good suggestions.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
My experience with Samantha Sylvain ARNP was very good. She answered all my questions and my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reed had to make multiple phone calls at the last minute tor dental surgery scheduled for tomorrow. And she came through
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Reed is great across all areas as a doctor and a person
Hulda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
A very caring doctor and she listens to your problems.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I appreciated the time and felt like I was being listened to.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a pleasure. Very thorough and informative.
Charniece W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Latimer really cares aboi
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Doctor. Spends time with you and listens to your concerns.
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very happy with Samantha nurse practitioner, got in quickly for my telehealth visit.
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very happy with Samantha PA
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good experience.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
As always, the entire staff was very nice and professional. They take their time and address all my concerns. I would recommend Pennicle to anyone.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Attentive and informed health care provider whom I have utmost respect and confidence in. Thank you, as always, Sam, for your immediate support and response to my concerns. Thank you!
Caitlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Reed is very down-to-earth, practical in her approach to general medicine, attentive to patient concerns and very easy to talk to and confide in. I was especially impressed and grateful for her attentiveness upon the very first appointment. I feel like my family and I are in good and capable hands with our primary care. I feel as though Dr. Reed has a great network of specialists in the area should we ever need specific care, and that she confides in fellow doctors whom she also considers her friends and trusts their expertise with her own patients, which is so crucial for any quality PCP. practice. The office staff was very polite and friendly as well.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I love Dr Latimar, she listens to your concerns an helps you adjust to life and medical changes. She is very welcoming.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.