New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa L.
Submitted 01/21/21
I had a minor medical emergency. Betsie at the front desk is incredible. She is thoughtful and was able to fit me in within minutes. Dr. Diasti was quick with an effective treatment plan. I’m feeling better already!
Vincent D.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Diasti explained my lab results in understandable terms. He is always an attentive listener, is warm and caring and provides good advice in a professional and courteous manner.
Gus P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Diasti for over 20 years. Very Satisfied.
Gail D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very nice
Bassem D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional. Dr. Diasti takes his time to understand and discuss the patient’s condition.
Luis N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Diasti is patient and very kind with our 93 year old father. He is a good listener and it is clear he cares for his patients.
Elaine J.
Submitted 01/12/21
A VERY CARING AND COMPETENT PHYSICIAN.
Karen D.
Submitted 12/24/20
My phone conversation with Dr. Diasti relieved my mind about my blood work. He explained each test with me and assured me that there was nothing to be overly concerned with. I appreciate the time he took to calm me down and not to be so anxious. The experience was excellent. Karen Duke.
Lindsay S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Diasti was incredibly compassionate and caring throughout my visit. His kind demeanor and expertise eased my concerns and made for a pleasant patient-provider experience.
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Professional and caring
Janet N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Latimer is the best doctor I’ve ever had. When she left a practice in Valrico, I followed her here. It is well worth the drive for me to see her. She’s everything you’d want in a physician. She is kind, warm, an excellent listener, caring, reassuring & so professional. I highly recommend her!
Anthony A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent
Wayne T.
Submitted 11/30/20
Friendly staff. Very efficient office. Dr. Diasti really took the time to get to know me.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Both Maida Cronin and Tom Cronin enjoyed a pleasant wellness check up with Dr. Sam Diasti and his staff on November 24,2020. We experienced a through review of our health, medications and wellness plan. Dr. Diasti and his staff make you feel comfortable that your health is in good hands.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Overall good experience for the first visit.
Brian K.
Submitted 11/24/20
From Betsy in reception, to the nurse who brought me to the room and checked me in, to Dr. DIasti, everyone was so friendly and helpful and professional. There was extremely little wait time, and I felt that everyone was concerned about my care to the utmost. This is an extremely well run clinic and I expect to be with them for many years.
William M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent! Detailed discussion and sincere interest in my well being. Great follow-up. Staff has always been professional and gracious. I have been a patient for over 10 years. Great coordination with Pharmacy and other Medical Specialist!
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have never been displeased with my experience. All of the employees are very respectful and efficient. I don’t think I’ve ever had t wait too long to be seen.
Fred A.
Submitted 11/10/20
As usual he was professional in the true meaning of word. He explained in detail regarding the examination .
Sekher K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Caring, intelligent and calming manner make Dr Diasti trusted doctor in my book.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.