Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

704 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farheen H.
Submitted 06/07/19
I had like 4 different issues and she was patient enough to answer all of my concerns
Kimberly D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Lincoln is great! He is thorough and caring while being funny and easy to talk to. Great addition to the staff!
Ludmilla F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Sydney was very thorough.
James W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Diasti great physician his priority is patient first
Kristi W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and prompt service.
Mohamed N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent. No. Problem at. All. . Thank s.
Denise M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was taken back very quickly, Dr. Reed followed very shortly afterwards. She is very easy to talk with, spends time with you, and makes sure everything is up to date for my records.
Janis B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good in everything in every detail
Dianne W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln pitcher very thorough in completing the assessments on my blood pressure thank you looking forward to seeing you in two weeks
Gale P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln was very nice and very helpful.
Ira V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Sydney is better than awesome and I appreciate her very much. Her ability to relate to her patients is only surpassed by her clinical skills. There are few physicians, ARNPs, or PAs who truly listen to their patients and she happens to be one of them. In addition, Sydney has a good sense of humor which is rare in this field. She’s one of a kind and Pinnacle is extremely lucky to have her on their staff!
Joan H.
Submitted 05/24/19
I felt she was genuinely interested in helping me with my problems. Her expertise was comforting.
Kelley R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome! Love this office
Nelson E.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very customer oriented and friendly!
Sonia K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very efficient
Julianna H.
Submitted 05/22/19
He was very helpful and helped me understand everything.
James T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great
Stephen W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Good
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Appreciated so much being seen right away! Very happy wit Lincoln’s help
Susan C.
Submitted 05/21/19
I was seen for my appointment immediately-no wait time. The receptionists were very helpful with paperwork I requested. Dr. Sam Diasti is very caring as well as thorough in the handling of patients' needs. With the latest technology used by the office, it runs smoothly and efficiently.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.