New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kitione M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Absolutely brilliant Sydney great to have her back she’s incredibleAlways feel very very comfortable talking to about anything and I mean literally anything
Ureka R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good dr
Wilda I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Latimer is the Best!!!
Donna M.
Submitted 10/14/19
I like how she actually hears me. I like that she gets that I know if something is not right and will listen to me.
Tammy G.
Submitted 10/11/19
She takes the time and listens to you
Earl P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Attentive and addressed my concerns.
Tangela S.
Submitted 10/11/19
She very understanding caring she make you feel comfortable, when you ask a question she listen and explain it very clearly. overall she just AWESOME PHYSICAN !!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure !!!
Bettye J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Everyone cares about your well-being and very helpful wonderful staff
Antonio J.
Submitted 10/10/19
From 1 to 10 I give them a 10... Everybody that work there was Professional & Nice....
David R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Exceeded expectations as usual.
Janet N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Diasti and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, professional and caring. I would never switch providers.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience
Carol A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Lincoln is awesome, so caring so kind and knowledgeable. Also Marcus is awesome
John P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Best practice I've come experienced. They are attentive, and really care about your welfare. I highly recommend them.
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 10/01/19
She went through almost every detail of my lab reports and made everything easy to understand
Frank G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very good. Seen in a timely manner. All the staff was friendly and courteous
Richard M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Diasti was running behind schedule. Appointment was 11:15 didn’t see Dr. till after 1:00
Kathey G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good session. Dr. Latimer is thorough.
Dawn R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Here is what I appreciate about Dr is that she comes in and sits down and just got here and followed up on everything in your chart she will sit let you talk about anything new that come up and then she will just go out there and give us directions. I appreciate seeing her each visit personally.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.