New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret E.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great... Awesome
Lloyd S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very happy
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Professional and satisfying!
Francesca C.
Submitted 07/30/19
I needed a physical packet filled out for school and I was in and out very quickly.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Professional, timely, thorough, and yes, even fun
Tangela S.
Submitted 07/29/19
She is so very easy to talk to she make you feel very comfortable with her very understanding I just love her
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/29/19
My visit was excellent. All my questions were addressed. Left visit very pleased.
Kelly W.
Submitted 07/26/19
This was my first visit to this office and everyone was very friendly- I was a former patient of Dr. Latimer and would follow her any where!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Still having issues with your online portal.
Sonya W.
Submitted 07/26/19
I absolutely love Dr. Latimer. She makes you feel like family not just your doctor.I would to switch and have her as my primary Dr. How do I do that.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I love Dr. Latimer and couldn't wait to see her. Office is very clean and all the girls are nice and seem to know what they're doing
Benjamin A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Diasti takes the time to listen to you. He cares and resolves issues. Would not go to another doctor.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly office personnel and Dr. Yvonne Latimer is the best. I trust her explicitly with my health care.
Louis B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good visit as always
Nathan D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Reed is a very caring Physician.
Michele P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great atmosphere. Betsy was super friendly as was the entire staff. As always, Dr. Latimer is the best!
Robert M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good Science and empathetic personality!
Shandrease N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional and personable. Answered my questions sincerely and understandably.
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Overwhelmed with so many issues.
Paula S.
Submitted 07/20/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Latimer for sometime. I was her patient when she was with the Valrico Medical Center and as soon as I got the news that she was leaving. I quickly did some searching to find were she was relocating too. Because in my opinion she is one of the best doctors I've come incontact with in a while and I did not want to lose her as my doctor.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.