Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

468 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gale P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Diasti was very focused on my health. It was a very good visit.
Karen R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great conversation very informative
William K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent first appointment with Dr. Latimer. She listened carefully and provided good, professional advice. I was very comfortable talking with her.
Betty H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Reed whom I have not met, took care of my much needed script. I thank her for her promptness in responding to our phone consult on Friday June 11th at 5:00 p m
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/09/20
My first visit with Dr. Diasti. He carefully listened to me, reviewed my chart and have me a referral to a specialist, but also wants to follow up with me afterward. I cannot say enough about the caring team at Pinnacle. I recommend them with my whole heart.
Elias B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Mirna M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My first time visit ,noticed that she listens about my concerns , tried to guide Me as well and direct .she is very kind and smart
Jon R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Sydney is always on time and cares with a smile. It's a pleasure to have her as my health care professional.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Not a long wait! Very thorough, listens and is very kind.
Erin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very detailed information
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good experience with Dr. Latimer and her office staff.
Burton S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Informative, caring and safely performed. Patient care always in mind and actions.
Laquita N.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was able to get in same day as a new patient. Dr. Latimer was awesome!!!
Daleen H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Sydney is always helpful, attentive and offers excellent advice. She really listens to what I have to say and has helped me in many ways with suggestions on how to treat certain conditions. I fell she is really concerned about me and my health.
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr latimer is amazing
Ruth F.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very short wait time. Dr. D covers everything you want to cover and never makes you feel rushed.
Trisha S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Sydney is absolutely amazing. She is goes above and beyond for her patients.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Quick and efficient
Royce B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Diasti is always keeping me informed and what if anything needs to be done to improve my health.
Nicole M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Sydney is always very professional and caring when I come in for a visit ! She is my absolute favorite!! The rest of the staff are wonderful as well! Thank you !

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.