Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan H.
Submitted 09/17/21
My last visit with Dr. Diasti marked the 20th anniversary of our physician-patient relationship! The only people I have been with longer or trusted as much are my wife and kids, and a few friends.
George L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent. Always! Dr. Diasti is a superb doctor and an excellent listener.
Tangela S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Latimer she's very patient Understanding she listened to your concerns,
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good visit and descriptions and ideas from the doctor
Erin D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is Amazing!!!
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Sydney is a very special caregiver….Prepared, personable, knowledgeable, helpful and caring!
Laura W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Appointment right on time. Dr. Latimer is so nice and took care of my sinus infection :)
Taryn T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Sydney is always very knowledgeable and informative. Always a great experience!
Sharon O.
Submitted 09/10/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katie G.
Submitted 09/10/21
She is very nice patient and seems genuinely concerned about her patients!
James V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely perfect, love all the staff and Dr.S at Pinnacle Health group, a high five to all!
Debra B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was friendly and I was seen quickly and efficiently.
Julia H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Weaver was very accommodating and understanding of my needs as a patient, as well as very kind and caring. I’m really happy to have found such a great practitioner in the area and I can’t recommend her and Pinnacle health enough!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great practice!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Sydney is absolutely hands down my favorite healthcare provider!! She knows me so well, is honest, kind, very personable, loving, and uses humor appropriately! I truly value her and am so lucky to have Sydney in my life!
Ashah M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Love Sydney she is awesome
Maria F.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had a stroke nearly a year ago and just started to drive. Receiving a prompt, responsible and reassuring response from pinnacle’s portal is always helpful.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/07/21
PA RoseAnna is caring and thorough. She cares about you and takes the time to understand your issues. She provides excellent advice and guidance.
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Latimer is wonderful, patient, and kind.
Joel V.
Submitted 09/05/21
Caring, thorough, personable, listening, prompt, is Sydney.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.