Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

419 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very Good.
Lyn L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Lovely efficient office and I adore Dr. Latimer
Paul J.
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice. We are very comfortable with the environment and friendly nature of the staff.
Diane E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Reed listens, is empathetic and knowledgeable about her patients medical needs. I am so glad that she is going to be my GP.
Miriam A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal, professional, & efficient. Perfect.
David C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Went well
Vivian S.
Submitted 01/14/20
You guys are great!
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good! She addressed all my questions and I feel I will soon be feeling better.
John D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Latimer is thorough, patient and compassionate. I am happy I finally found a competent primary care physician. I would recommend Dr. Latimer to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Called me on Sunday on a matter i asked about very grateful
Emily M.
Submitted 12/29/19
Sydney is a great GP, very approachable and gives honest and valuable feedback.
Kathy M.
Submitted 12/28/19
She is fantastic.
Herbert W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Tanya S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Sydney is the BEST!! She is the most thorough physician I’ve ever had. Awesome personality and very competent.
Conrad L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
Debra A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Listens to me and helps me in a professional and kind manner
Louis B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff is always friendly
Salvatore V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always good
James W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Dr Diasti always a great listener and physician
Tina S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very pleasant staff. Never a wait in and out.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.