Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valada S.
Submitted 11/21/19
My service was awesome
Phyllis B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Kind, listens, and cares
Hubbell H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Vivian H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly, efficient, informative, great
Karen B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Latimer is so caring and thorough and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Elaine J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr.Diasti is an awesome doctor.
William D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great visit with Dr. Latimer, she is a very careing person, and thorough. Office staff is top notch.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Reed has been my personal physician for several years. I find her thoughtful, caring, and proficient. She has helped me through several difficulties and accurately prescribed drugs when necessary. I hope she continues practicing for many more years.
Jane F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Got in right on time office and rooms were clean staff and doctor was awesome strongly recommend
Leeann R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Latimer is the best Dr I have even seen.
Beverly D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Sydney is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about her field. Our appointments are always prompt and thorough. She is always very respectful to my mother and aware of her dementia when treating her.
Maria W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I will stay with Dr. Weaver as long as my insurance allows. She has taken care of me like I was family. The entire staff is so welcoming and is amazing!
Bryan K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great as always. No waiting.
Richard N.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great
Natalia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great she explained everything to me and answered all my questions
John D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Florence R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Sydney was attentive to my concerns and complete and clear with her answers. She explained all of my test results and eased my anxiety. Very professional!
Sherrie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Felt very comfortable and and was very pleased, finally found a doctor that I like
Steven D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Longer than usual wait but otherwise a good visit
Karen D.
Submitted 11/09/19
Ms. Weaver is a thorough nurse who tells you exactly what you need to know on how to improve your health issues. She is completely up front in her conversation with the patient and gets straight to the point. She is compassionate and knows how to help the patient achieve the goals they need for better control of their health. She takes her time with her patients. I hope she stays around for a long time.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.