New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very happy
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/12/22
We had a good conversation about my health. She answered my questions well and gave me good suggestions for staying well.
Alma L.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is good. My husband and i are very happy with her. She is caring , friendly, courteous, polite and listens to u. Very happy that she in my doctor and my husband’s. Thank u.
Diane H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Latimer is a wonderful, thoughtful, caring and knowledgeable physician. She is very thorough in explaining test results etc. She always is very kind and listens to everything you want to say. She’s the Best!
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always on time, always fabulous!
Darlene K.
Submitted 04/08/22
I love Dr Latimer ! She is always so caring and takes the time to go over everything. I followed her from Valrico, and even though you do not accept my insurance, I still do not want to stop seeing her.
Brenda P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Typical wellness checkup.
Terence V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Nguyen was excellent, professional, caring, but also thoughtful and intelligent with his answers. Listens with intent to provide the best care possible.
John B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nguyen a great doctor. He listens to you and helps you understand everything your going though. I would recommend this doctor 100%
William H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very nice and professional experience. Wasn't a long wait to be seen like other doctors offices.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very pleasant, comfortable, and clean office with easy access parking just steps away. Office staff could not have been more warm and welcoming. Loved the fact that there were not reams of forms to complete and the medical history was obtained one on one giving the chance to discuss concerns or provide additional important information. Dr Latimer was so caring and open. I felt immediately that I would be able to speak with her easily about anything. She also shared a few things about her life which was wonderfully refreshing and made me feel that our time together was not rushed. My first impression was definitely a good one!
Mihaela C.
Submitted 04/04/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Latimer and her staff. Everyone is very nice and professional and checking in as a new patient was super easy. The doctor is thorough and treats the patient with individualized care. I am glad I discovered her practice.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent care from all staff!!
Davian B.
Submitted 04/01/22
I was very happy with my experience today
Albert D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everything is excellent
Leila L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome Doctor
Cary S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Reed and her staff were attentive, patient, and focused. Though I’m a new patient, I’m already feeling I’ll have expert wraparound care.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Good
Luz F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent atmosphere, Dr. Latimer has passion and listens . I drive all the way from Brandon to Tampa because she makes me feel comfortable whenever I go there
Ngoc N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Polite and sharing his knowledge in detail!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.