New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yazi H.
Submitted 08/12/22
He is the best doctor i have ever seen
Beshara H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great experience: dealing with great Doctor and professional staff.
Roselyn M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Nguyen is a warm, kind and attentive doctor who is outstanding in his profession.
Lisa V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Latimer is a wonderful human being!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Every good. Always a very positive experience.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Above all Dr. Nguyen is a straight shooter. He is honest and direct. I feel like he is engaged in improving my well-being. (He cares about a good outcome) Responsive to my questions. Glad to have Dr. Nguyen as an advisor in my health
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/08/22
I have been seeing Dr. Latimer for more than 10 years. She is so caring and thorough.
William M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Prompt,polite,relevant, excellent
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Rosanne was very attentive, asking pertinent questions. Her ‘bedside manner’ was appreciated.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 08/04/22
I felt very comfortable meeting my new primary doctor, the staff was inviting and also helpful to me. My doctor was very informative about my health conditions and ordered me some tests that would Help both our concerns
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Latimer is the best!!
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very good dialogue. Wasn’t just “talked at””. Good use of time. Clear direction much confidence in Dr Nguyen. Honesty and clarity
Robert S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Doctor Nguyen has a very pleasant sense of humor, which helps relax me as the patient. He asks good probing and pertinent questions about my condition(s). He then ofers his opinion or diagnosis very direct & to-the-point. I appreciate his manner of delivery, because as a former corporate officer with Raymond James, I'm accustomed to that efficient summary style.
Susan D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very competent and caring.
Nelson E.
Submitted 07/29/22
Outstanding
Imad A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great!!!
Cassie S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Nguyen is always attentive and on point. He is also intuitive of the direction I need to go for better health. I appreciate his insight. He makes sure I understand what is needed and how to stay healthy. He always greet me with a smile, always say to call if I need anything. Thank you to Dr. Nguyen and his Staff. The Ladies are great! …
Shena D.
Submitted 07/25/22
Attentive
Ronald J.
Submitted 07/25/22
Older Lady who took me into room before Dr was a bit short/rude and not helpful when asked question She seemed to be annoyed. Rest of the experience was good.
Quaneatha P.
Submitted 07/23/22
My visit was great. Dr Reed was able to handle all my requests

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.