Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

477 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha Z.
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing service
Sandra H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Latimer is a loving and caring Doctor. I appreciate her.
Conrad L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Reed is GREAT!
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Sydney is the best. She is so professional and truly listens to all my concerns.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Sydney is caring and compassionate and always interested in me as a total patient, rather than numbers in a chart. She and Dr. Diasti are the best!
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/24/20
On-time, professional, and helpful as always
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Smart, knowledgeable, easy to chat with. I highly recommend!
Maria A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent and caring doctor
Frances D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very patient and thorough enjoy my visits
Gale P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr Diasti was very focused on my health. It was a very good visit.
Karen R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great conversation very informative
William K.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent first appointment with Dr. Latimer. She listened carefully and provided good, professional advice. I was very comfortable talking with her.
Betty H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Reed whom I have not met, took care of my much needed script. I thank her for her promptness in responding to our phone consult on Friday June 11th at 5:00 p m
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/09/20
My first visit with Dr. Diasti. He carefully listened to me, reviewed my chart and have me a referral to a specialist, but also wants to follow up with me afterward. I cannot say enough about the caring team at Pinnacle. I recommend them with my whole heart.
Elias B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Mirna M.
Submitted 05/22/20
My first time visit ,noticed that she listens about my concerns , tried to guide Me as well and direct .she is very kind and smart
Jon R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Sydney is always on time and cares with a smile. It's a pleasure to have her as my health care professional.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/19/20
Not a long wait! Very thorough, listens and is very kind.
Erin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very detailed information
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very good experience with Dr. Latimer and her office staff.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.