Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1280 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1280 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very Good.
Lyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Lovely efficient office and I adore Dr. Latimer
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice. We are very comfortable with the environment and friendly nature of the staff.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Reed listens, is empathetic and knowledgeable about her patients medical needs. I am so glad that she is going to be my GP.
Miriam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal, professional, & efficient. Perfect.
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Went well
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
You guys are great!
Kathaleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good! She addressed all my questions and I feel I will soon be feeling better.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Latimer is thorough, patient and compassionate. I am happy I finally found a competent primary care physician. I would recommend Dr. Latimer to anyone.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Called me on Sunday on a matter i asked about very grateful
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/19
Sydney is a great GP, very approachable and gives honest and valuable feedback.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
She is fantastic.
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Sydney is the BEST!! She is the most thorough physician I’ve ever had. Awesome personality and very competent.
Conrad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Listens to me and helps me in a professional and kind manner
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff is always friendly
Salvatore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Always good
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Dr Diasti always a great listener and physician

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.