New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
!
Nourhan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent care.
Randolph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Short wait, thorough exam and discussion of my health with Dr. Nguyen
Haytham E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I would recommend DR. Diasti
Delethia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always clean comforting nice people to work with
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciate Dr Nguyen's easy going, yet professional, manner. Everyone at the facility was very pleasant and helpful. Great group.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I thank Dr. Reed for taking the time to really year us. I look forward to having Pinnacle health as my provider once again.
Cynthia L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Today was not a good office visit but Dr. Reed is always polite, kind, and professional. The office staff is another subject. They could use a lot of improvement.
Rodney M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Time spent with patient was good
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Reed was thorough and personable as always.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Latimer is the absolute best physician that I have ever met. She truly cares about her patients. She doesn't just half listen and then Pooh Pooh there concerns. She does everything she can to figure out what's wrong and if she is not the one to fix the problem then she refers them to someone who can. Betsy in the front office is amazing. Always friendly and kind.
Shawanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I was seen right away.
Jacqueline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
It was my husband & I first time visit with Dr. Diasti. We were pleasantly greeted at sign in. The whole process from the nurse taking our vitals & health info to meeting with the Doctor was the most smoothest, easy going visit I ever had! He makes you feel comfortable and doesn't feel rushed like others do. He takes his time to get to know you, listens to your concerns and to me that is a very important element in a patient Doctor relationship. We are so happy to have found this place and for having Dr. Diasti as our new primary Doctor!
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great first appointment, the entire office was welcoming and very helpful in my new patient experience!
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Nguyen is an excellent doctor with friendly, understanding and professional manners.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very personable. Felt very easy to talk about medical questions.
Sheldon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone in the practice was friendly and professional.
Myklaina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Latimer was thorough and knowledgeable.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.