Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Wonderful experience!
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very attentive
Joanne H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very personal experience and helpful
Violet C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Good
Donald K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Staff and dr. Always very helping any concerns I have. They don’t try to rush you out the doors
Erin C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent doctors, nurses and front office. Able to get me in same day, very short wait time in waiting area. Dr. Nguyen really listens to me and thoroughly explains diagnosis and treatment options.
Kristine R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone made me feel welcome as a new patient. Check in was easy and I was taken on time.
Debra A.
Submitted 09/01/21
I appreciate our relationship and the level of care she regularly provides
Varunee G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional.
Gina R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very welcoming; on time and accommodating.
Gail J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Vesta R.
Submitted 09/01/21
Sydney is so pleasant, always smiling and cheerful. She is very thorough and a great listener with awesome advise.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Nguyen was very professional and supportive. He listened to my issue and helped me out.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 08/30/21
To the point n he’s a great listener! Quick diagnosis sent presents to Walmart at 430. N it’s your operator who set this up. I missed her name yet she went above n beyond to help me. 2 outstanding staff there. Plus Dr Reed n Jose etc!
Eugene G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great Doctor
Eric C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Latimer and Team need to start training other practices across the country, on how to treat a patient. They really are the best I have ever been to. I hate going to the doctors and every time they are so accommodating and patient. Extremely knowledgeable as well. I am so thankful for coming across Dr Latimer and the pinnacle team
Mary M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Pleasant and informative, efficient.
Delethia M.
Submitted 08/26/21
It’s always been a great experience I asked questions they’re answered I feel good when I leave there thank your staff and thank the doctor it’s always a great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 08/26/21
We were so happy to meet her! The whole office is far. She was so thoughtful and insightful. Mike and Vee PS it was so nice to be in the room together since we have to help each other with memory.
James P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Nhuyen was extremely interested in what I had to say. Informed me of how the medications he prescribed were important for me to take to achieve wellness. Visit was highly effective. Made me feel exceptionally good. Thank you.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.