Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

468 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Latimer is generous with her time, and offers great advice with practical suggestions addressing healthcare and has an amazing "bedside manner". She is the very best primary care doctor I've ever had the opportunity to visit. She identified suspect symptoms and bloodwork, my former doctor had ignored for 4 years! What a refreshing change!
Kristen S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Sydney is an amazing APRN. She is very attentive and listens to the patients needs. She takes what ever time is needed vs rushing through the visit. I highly recommend Sydney and Pinnacle Health. I have been going there for years and am extremely satisfied.
Maximo P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Reed is amazing, very thorough and knowledgeable.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 03/06/20
Sydney is the best. Very thorough.
Robert R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great appointment and great advice from Dr. Latimer
Timothy D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Sydney is very caring and always runs on time.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/04/20
She is always kind and reminding me of what I need to do. Love Sydney
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Going to the Doctor is not at the top of anyone's list but Dr. Weaver always makes it a great experience. She genuinely cares and she makes me feel comfortable to ask about any concerns I may have. I am blessed to call her my Doctor!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I absolutely love Dr. Latimer and how she takes the time to listen to understand how she can help me as the patient what will be the best way to treat my symptoms. I have been with her for over 15 years!
Robin P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Latimer is the best. I scheduled an appointment and was seen within a reasonable amount of time. The staff and Dr. Latimer were both great. I highly recommend this practice for a primary care physician.
Charles B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Latimer is a Great Doctor and a Great Person! Her Staff cares about Her Patients and They understand what a patient needs.
Kristel M.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff is amazing and professional. I am so happy that I found Dr. Sydney, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new physician! Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Diana G.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always in very capable hands with Dr. Latimer. I trust her implicitly.
Annette C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Professional, friendly and caring.
Lula R.
Submitted 02/14/20
She made me feel very comfortable and she was well informed.
Sara K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Latimer is the most knowledgeable Primary Physician I have had in my 15 years in Florida. Her knowledge and follow up of this 86 year old is amazing and beyond anything I have ever experienced since NYC. She is my reason for nominating Pinnacle at this time. Not too many like her in this area
Bobbie M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I met with Dr. Latimer for the first time this past week. She was outstanding. She spent a long time with me answering questions and made me feel like she was genuinely interested in making sure I understood everything. She is very personable. It was a great experience.
Luz F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Love Dr. latimir she has a heart and cares as a Dr.
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/07/20
She is exceptional at what she does. Very attentive to patients needs. Excellent primary care physician
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very thorough.....

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.