Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very thorough
James D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Sydney is always very thorough and has great communication skills
Margaret E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome best Dr. Ever, I will follower her to any office
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Alexis, Betsy, and Dr. Latimer working together as a team made an awesome first visit. Cannot express my gratitude enough.
Alyson G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always so welcoming! Sidney makes me feel comfortable talking to her about any health issues or concerns. She’s very knowledgeable on a plethora of topics and I know I’m in the best hands!
Steven S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional and polite
Sylvia W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Took time with each issue
Lyanne N.
Submitted 11/05/19
New patient to the practice and I am very happy with my new Internist. She was very knowledgeable and thorough. Love how the office is high tech and does everything electronically. Front staff and back office were very nice. I will definitely recommend Michelle to my family, friends, and my patients. Top patient care experience!
Linda R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Latimer took time with me to understand my concerns. She is knowledgeable and personable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go to see her.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always excellent care & attentive, friendly team.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 10/31/19
My visit today was excellent. I could not have been more satisfied. The practitioner was thorough and knowledgeable & professional. I really liked her-
Timothy F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Lincoln's focus and professionalism is stellar. I haven't had this level of comfort since Dr. Gary Zamore, who was my PCP for 25 years.
Yara P.
Submitted 10/30/19
thorough and excellent care
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr D was great
Paul M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful as usual
Katrina B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always very friendly, thorough, spends the time you need to answer questions & truly concerned of your health & wellbeing! Love my Dr!!
Clementina B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/28/19
ALL WENT VERY WELL AND PROFESSIONALLY DONE. JD
Robert A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Always caring and concern with Sydney. Excellent service!
Jason R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick, but thorough.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.