New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very helpful and I like Dr Reed
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great first visit with RoseAnna.
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Listened to our concerns. Found a solution.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
Extremely knowledgeable
George L.
Submitted 03/24/22
EXCELLENT !!
Skip C.
Submitted 03/23/22
As with every Pinnacle Health visit it was wonderful! Dr Nguyen is a very detail oriented guy, with a unique calming influence. I enjoy my visits with any and all of your docs and nurses. The front desk staff is very welcoming, always a smile. For readers looking for a negative review - you won't read it from me! And frankly, I fear readers will begin to think I work for Pinnacle. I don't!
Ludmilla F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very good
Michael C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
William M.
Submitted 03/23/22
professional, knowledgeable, and attentive! Awesome staff!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Quick and easy check up. Everyone is extremely polite
Douglas H.
Submitted 03/20/22
Excellent, good listener and very thorough.
Allison F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience very detailed and communicating with myself
David C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Nguyen was great - takes time to get to know his patients and make sure they are healthy each visit.
Yurasin B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Superb services from Dr. Reed and her staff.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great. Very professional and helpful answering questions.
Dennis M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Nice staff, efficient, short wait, Dr. was very personable.
Taylor G.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very pleasant staff, really very helpful, just all and all a very professional bunch of staff members.
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/09/22
DrReed is an-exceptional. physician. She is patient, compassionate and a great listener.
Delethia M.
Submitted 03/09/22
It’s always been a excellent experience I feel and trusting my Heath with the best group in Florida

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.