New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christol S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Nguyen is a caring, helpful and honest man. Always a pleasure talking with him.
Ruby M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Randolph F.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Nguyen is very thorough and also listens very carefully to what i have to say. I sm very confident about my care when i see him. Randolph
Richard M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Efficient, respectful, good listening. Highly recommended.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Reed provided excellent service.
Joseph F.
Submitted 07/18/22
RoseAnna's awesome, kind, understanding and friendly, a pleasure to talk to her, I look forward to my next visit.
Delphine J.
Submitted 07/16/22
Pleasant experience able to assist me with all of my medical needs.
Manuela B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Reed has been my doctor for a long time. She truly cares and is very knowledgeable and dedicated.
Lonni H.
Submitted 07/15/22
This was my initial visit with Dr.Reed and her assistant. I fet welcomed and cared for.
Sonia M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I’m so happy to have a doctor like Yvonne Latimer who is very kind, to the point and caring.
Monika A.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Reed is amazing. She’s very sweet and caring. Listens to you closely and wants to help as much as possible.
Kate W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent doctor. Wasn’t crazy about the new MA but the doctor is excellent. Very thorough, approachable and caring.
Beatriz G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Nice
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Understanding and explains things well!
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience!
Jerry H.
Submitted 07/04/22
The entire staff are friendly and helpful.
Kathey G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great care and great professional people?
Debra C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Reed always takes her time with me. She is very concerned and caring. Her office staff is also top notch.
Pauline L.
Submitted 06/29/22
DrReed spends timr and listens to me.She is caring and helpful with suggestions. She is very competent and aware of current medical practices
Kristian L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.