Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful as usual
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Always very friendly, thorough, spends the time you need to answer questions & truly concerned of your health & wellbeing! Love my Dr!!
Clementina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
ALL WENT VERY WELL AND PROFESSIONALLY DONE. JD
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Always caring and concern with Sydney. Excellent service!
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Quick, but thorough.
Andres N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Always caring and takes the time to listen and explain. Very knowledgeable.
Jua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Salvatore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good Dr Sydney is excellent
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
As always, Sydney performs as a professional to assess needs and give support. She always answers questions and is considerate.
Eleanor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Reed always explains all my lab work and any problems I have she listens and helps me.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Very helpful
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Nice to be able to ask any questions and she never makes me feel rushed. Thank you for your patience.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Fast and efficient!
Aracelis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
She is so nice. Everything perfect with her. Amazing doctor. I love her
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Awesome experience
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
First of all y’all took me late in the afternoon because I wasn’t feeling well and needed immediate attention for my breathing didn’t want to get pneumonia. All of you were so caring. Lincoln was absolutely so nice. I then didn’t know Sydney was back, what a treat to reconnect with her. Sincerely, Elaine C Hayes
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Latimer is great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
My experience was MORE than i could have ever asked for. Little did i know that the best doctor i could have had was 5 minutes away from me! She was sweet, professional and blunt just how i like it! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with her and the nurse that was assisting! I love her to death!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent provider at every phase.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.