New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
She takes her time & listens to your concerns & questions.
Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable!!
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Diasti and his staff have always treated me with care and compassion. From the receptionist, med_techs, nurses-practioners to administrationers. They work as a team-effort in a very complex and busy practice. I appreciate their dedication to their Jobs.
Ligia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Diasti and his staff. Very friendly and professional.
Wayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Great medical care, thorough and plainspoken. Very caring care
Natasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Lincoln is always kind and genuine.
Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Sydney and staff great as usual.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Sydney is an excellent practitioner. While she is fact-based and direct in her methods, one gets the feeling that she genuine and truly cares about her patients.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Always terrific! Have no negative remarks.... Always a joy!!!
Maxine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Great
Farheen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
I had like 4 different issues and she was patient enough to answer all of my concerns
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Lincoln is great! He is thorough and caring while being funny and easy to talk to. Great addition to the staff!
Ludmilla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Sydney was very thorough.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Diasti great physician his priority is patient first
Kristi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Friendly and prompt service.
Mohamed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent. No. Problem at. All. . Thank s.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I was taken back very quickly, Dr. Reed followed very shortly afterwards. She is very easy to talk with, spends time with you, and makes sure everything is up to date for my records.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Very good in everything in every detail
Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln pitcher very thorough in completing the assessments on my blood pressure thank you looking forward to seeing you in two weeks
Gale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Lincoln was very nice and very helpful.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.