Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast and courteous!
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Very thorough, amazing at making the patient experience comfortable & encouraging
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer provided an expert explanation of my lab results and provided a full timely health exam. She is the most professional doctor that I have ever had and I am fortunate to have her.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer is an incredible doctor who actually listens and truly cares. She is a rare gem among doctors, these days. I’m incredibly grateful to have her as my primary care doctor!
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Yvonne was great. She was very personable and helped me beyond my expectations
Carmen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Caring doctors that listen to your needs and treat you promptly.
Joalice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Lincoln was AMAZING! He and Betsy at the front desk make this practice great!! Highly recommend!
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
Great bedside & caring physician
Joseph P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Great service and very professional.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
The level of care is very high in my opinion. One visit, Dr. Reed was called to the office on her day off just to see if I was ok as I was sicker than usual. That's right up there with a good old fashioned house call! She did this with her usual smile on her face. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.
Dennis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Efficient staff. Knowledgeable people. Would recommend to everyone.
Julio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Pleasant as always...Makes you feel comfortable and like part of the family...always very concern about our being..More then satisfy with Dr. Lincoln...
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Staff always friendly and courtesy.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Always positive with Dr. Lattimer.
Luzmarina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Very good. I'm very happy to have dr. Latimer to be my primary doctor.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
My visit was timely and thorough from check in to check out. Dr. Lattimer was pleasant while also being very professional. She engaged me in my needs and planning of my continued health care. Dr. Lattimer was thoughtful in answering my questions and concerns. A very good experience.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
As Dr. Latimer is
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Latimer has made me feel comfortable during examinations and I appreciate how she takes her time to answer my questions without feeling rushed.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.