New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1134 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Sydney Weaver is truly caring about her patients, she’s so knowledgeable & kind. She takes the time to listen! And looks you in the eyes! She’s awesome.
Lolita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
It feels like family going there. Sydney Weaver answers all questions and they make sense. All very friendly in a professional way. I would recommend them to my family members. Lolita
Earl W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Very satisfactory
Antoinette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, caring,
Judy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
On time going to room and only waited 5-10 minutes for dr
Dolores F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
My visits are always great. Dr Diasti and all his staff are very professional, attentive and caring.
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
very nice
Hubbell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
It’s always Great to go to Pinnacle health group.Very knowledgeable doctors and great staff
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
She was great!
Fred A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Top shelf!!!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Diasti is very professional, listens to any concerns that I have.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
My experience at Dr. Reed's office has Always been very friendly and professional. Dr. Reed has Always taken time to listen to me and hear what I have to say and proceed to take care of any medical issues I may have. Dr. Reed is best Doctor I have ever had in which I will always stay with her as a patient. Dr. Reed's staff is friendly and ready to give a helping hand if needed. Thank you, Judy Winstead
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Great!
Kristopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Lincoln did a great job. Spent time and truly listened. He has a very good and calming demeanor.
Annie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Reed is the best.
Evelyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good lincoln always be very concerned in aware and helpful with whatever your situation is very good
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Best ever doctor / patient experience
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Sydney Weaver, was attentive and professional.
Demeris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent patient care as always with Sydney she is a very knowledgeable practitioner
Christopher W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
very efficient well run office

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.