Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meghan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellen
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Latimer was fantastic and very professional. Alicia was as well. Great staff!! I always brag about how everyone from the front desk to the doctors are the best anywhere.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
All was good
Clifford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Excellent
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and solved the problem
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I always enjoy my appointments with Lincoln.
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Latimer is a warm and caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to all of your concerns before she starts her evaluation. She’s patient and addresses all your concerns. I followed her from her Brandon location to this one. I am confident that she will get me on the road to recovery. Every doctor should follow her example. It would shed a new light on how doctors care about your well being.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
All of the office staff are awesome they help me with my check in and checking out and my doctor has always is awesome awesome
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
For a first time seeing this practitioner, it went well. She prioritized my issues and listened.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent
Steven R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
I am pleased with the medical care but not with waiting an hour to see the doctor. That is unacceptable but I will give them another chance to correct this.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Sydney Weaver is a exceptional physician. She truly cares for her patients.
Crystal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Yvonne was very friendly and caring. She listened to what I had to say.
Hulda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
The nurse asst an receptionist was very helpful. Dr Yvonne Latimer is very patient and answers questions that I can understand.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Sydney is wonderful.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast, friendly, skilled. Great team you have.
Joyce O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Fast
Ann Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly efficient staff was seen on time by doctor who took her time and didn’t rush through appointment. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Hugo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Amazing!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.