Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Reception employees are the NICEST ever! Dr. Diasti takes the time to care for me as a patient. I'm always confident in any treatment plans he lays out for the health issues I face. Would recommend him without any hesitancy!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very helpful
Ashley P.
Submitted 08/25/21
On time, thorough, friendly and caring.
Shirley C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. The service that I receive from Dr. Diasti is always professional and compassionate. He relates well to people and takes time to listen and takes appropriate action on the symptoms. He is good at building trust with his patients.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Samantha Sylvain, thank you - for your medical professionalism and for a course of treatment that hopefully will resolve my problem. And thank you too for your courtesy in being right on time for my appointment. I appreciate that you valued my time.
Patrice M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great consultation about my health and offers suggestions on how to improve my health. More importantly, I feel very confident with the advice provided to me.
Ruth L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Waited a bit past appointment time for doctor but she then spent a lot of time with me
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Nguyen was so professional and well prepared. He had all the answers to my questions and referred me to a Urologist for follow-up.
Matilde D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great like always
Zshawn N.
Submitted 08/18/21
Sydney is an excellent clinician. She’s very bright, thorough, personable and informative. And, as a patient you know that you’re in trusted hands and that she genuinely cares. So grateful to have her in South Tampa
Victor R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and reliable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/18/21
She’s always so wonderful and thoughtful. She listens to me.
Susanne R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick, efficient, personable! Great practice! Definitely would recommend.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Short wait time and very nice staff
John K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great and friendly
Stanley M.
Submitted 08/16/21
As always Sidney was pleasant and comprehensive about the things I should focus on going forward. She expressed her assessment and recommendations in clear and easy to understand language and explanations.
Elias B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Perfect as usual
Betty H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very pleased with the care and examination, the consultation on questions asked and referral.
Francis K.
Submitted 08/13/21
He was very professional.
Victor C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great info great visit

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.