New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent service
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Latimer has been my doctor for years and I love her! She listens to you and explains everything so well. Even after moving I make the hour drive to keep her as my doctor.
Barbara F.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Latimer took time to explain lab results and as always she is very professional and friendly.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Quick and easy appointment. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Diasti did a great job identifying my issue and resolving it by ordering the required tests to be done same day, which helped ease my worries. He was very personable and made my experience very comforting.
Maryanne G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Only draw back was the long wait for appointment
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Reed is an excellent physician and is very through with her exams and questions.
Rita D.
Submitted 03/03/22
I did not know what in a new person. I was more than pleased with ROSEANNA. SHE WAS VERY THEROW. I FELT VERY CONFIDENT. THANKS
Ferlita A.
Submitted 03/03/22
She's a excellent doctor. Love her bedside manner.
Jose A.
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s the BEST!
Noureddine S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Jed S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Latimer is awesome. She truly listens to my concerns and provides a thorough response.
Sherry C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Prompt, professional
John P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Samatha Sylvia is awesome. She is professional and very personable. We have always had excellent care from her. Her medical knowledge and experience has always given us confidence that we were getting the very best of care. We were sorry to hear that she is leaving the group. We will surely miss her.
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/22/22
The Pinnacle Health Group are always professional, courteous & kind in helping their patients.
Janize G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Reed Is very Thorough & Caring. Listens to my concerns and follows through with my care. When radiologist or any tests are needed, she is on it immediately. Then calls to follow up with results in a quick manner. Thank you Dr. Reed!! Definitely recommend her!!
Bradley L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience with Dr. Diasti. Thorough with his assessment and communication.
Rose R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Samantha Sylvain is one of the best soon to be doctor hopefully she is fantastic she listens she has empathy and she looks for the way to help people I can’t tell you how happy I am that she saw me I understand she’s leaving that would be a horrible employee to lose but I wish her well thank you for everything
Lori T.
Submitted 02/17/22
As a new patient, I felt welcomed from the first phone call to the check in, throughout my appointment and check-out. RoseAnna listened, asked questions and provided great advice and clear instructions. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. And efficient - I was even seen earlier than my scheduled time. Exceeded my expectations!
Dolores F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always satisfied with the care given to me by Dr. Diasti and his staff.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.