Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

468 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very informative and friendly. Felt very at ease, which isn't always the case with me when in a doctor's office.
William S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Reed was interested in what we had to say. She wants to help find what’s wrong.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’ve
Peggy V.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been with Dr. Latimer for many years, I drive over 30minutes to see her. I would not trust my health to anyone else. She is a wonderful and caring Doctor, that really listens to her patients.
Brian B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff was nice and helpful, Dr Latimer was friendly ,knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and I knew that I would be getting great care at this facility.
Victor W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Diasti took his time and was very attractive to my questions.
Haley S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Yvonne is so easy to talk to, and she is very knowledgeable and is able to communicate medical terms in a way that is easy to understand. Thank you so much!
Barbara Y.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor
Jason D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very Good.
Lyn L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Lovely efficient office and I adore Dr. Latimer
Paul J.
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice. We are very comfortable with the environment and friendly nature of the staff.
Diane E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Reed listens, is empathetic and knowledgeable about her patients medical needs. I am so glad that she is going to be my GP.
Miriam A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal, professional, & efficient. Perfect.
David C.
Submitted 01/15/20
Went well
Vivian S.
Submitted 01/14/20
You guys are great!
Kathaleen C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good! She addressed all my questions and I feel I will soon be feeling better.
John D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Latimer is thorough, patient and compassionate. I am happy I finally found a competent primary care physician. I would recommend Dr. Latimer to anyone.
James S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Called me on Sunday on a matter i asked about very grateful
Emily M.
Submitted 12/29/19
Sydney is a great GP, very approachable and gives honest and valuable feedback.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.