New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr D is awesome & the staff is very kind & caring
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Doctor Nguyen has always gone out of is way to make my visit a worthy and caring one. Always looking out for all my medical needs. Look forward to my next visit.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Nguyen is an excellent provider! I am very happy that I have chose him as my PCP.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Mame F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Doctor Nguyen was very nice and took his time to listen to me all the way and asked if I had any questions. He was always more concern about how I feel . Will definitely recommend him
Courtney N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
A wonderful Doctor that was detailed while being very personable.
Angelica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very clean and pleasant front desk staff was very nice. The wait was minimal. Dr. Listened to me and addressed all concerns.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Diasti discusses everything about my health. Very helpful
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good. Gets to the point quickly . Very knowledgeable .
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent care from an amazingly caring provider.
Violet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very nice & accommodating
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Z
Massiel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Reed is a great doctor.
Russell V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Warm and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is very professional
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very satisfied
Trisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Nguyen is easy talk to, great doctor
Dustin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always easy to talk to and helpful
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and congenial.
Jacobus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I am now for a long time with Sam Diasti and very comfortable.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Diasti always takes as much time to answer all your questions. Great listener. Couldn’t have a better doctor.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.