New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirleen H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Latimer is very prompt as far as keeping appointment times. She is also very thorough with explaining any test results and what follow up is needed to help improve my heath. She is very easy to talk to and makes me feel very comfortable discussing any of my health questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/28/22
RoseAnna is a wonderful practitioner and I always feel well cared for when I see her
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/26/22
Good phone visit after my phone was repaired
Charlotte K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Through,competent,timely,
Maria F.
Submitted 06/23/22
I am always confident that everyone is well qualified to offer excellent treatment.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional
Sally W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very thorough!
Carol D.
Submitted 06/20/22
No problems. Just had to wait 45 minutes
Virginia W.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great doctor and a great staff
Martha C.
Submitted 06/19/22
I find Dr Jannuzzio friendly, informative, and encouraging.
Grace C.
Submitted 06/16/22
RoseAnna is so sweet and always makes me feel comfortable. Not only this but she really listens and takes time to understand how you’re feeling. So lucky to have found such a great PCP down here.
John L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Five star provider
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Same Excellent care that I've come to expect
William A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Rosanna is very good at explaining in a way that you can understand. She is very knowledgeable.
John C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Nguyen was excellent. Very patient, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner.
Kristopher F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent listener and very good feedback.
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great discussion on health issues.
Jerry R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Nguyen was very helpful and informative.
Ferlita A.
Submitted 06/12/22
She's wonderful doctor, and very patient too.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonder front. Betsy is amazing. There aren't enough words to describe how I feel about Dr Latimer. She is kind and caring and I know she listens and gives the best advice.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.