Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

494 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lula R.
Submitted 02/14/20
She made me feel very comfortable and she was well informed.
Sara K.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Latimer is the most knowledgeable Primary Physician I have had in my 15 years in Florida. Her knowledge and follow up of this 86 year old is amazing and beyond anything I have ever experienced since NYC. She is my reason for nominating Pinnacle at this time. Not too many like her in this area
Bobbie M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I met with Dr. Latimer for the first time this past week. She was outstanding. She spent a long time with me answering questions and made me feel like she was genuinely interested in making sure I understood everything. She is very personable. It was a great experience.
Luz F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Love Dr. latimir she has a heart and cares as a Dr.
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/07/20
She is exceptional at what she does. Very attentive to patients needs. Excellent primary care physician
Michelle G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very thorough.....
Joan H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very informative and friendly. Felt very at ease, which isn't always the case with me when in a doctor's office.
William S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Reed was interested in what we had to say. She wants to help find what’s wrong.
Lloyd S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’ve
Peggy V.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been with Dr. Latimer for many years, I drive over 30minutes to see her. I would not trust my health to anyone else. She is a wonderful and caring Doctor, that really listens to her patients.
Brian B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff was nice and helpful, Dr Latimer was friendly ,knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and I knew that I would be getting great care at this facility.
Victor W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Diasti took his time and was very attractive to my questions.
Haley S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Yvonne is so easy to talk to, and she is very knowledgeable and is able to communicate medical terms in a way that is easy to understand. Thank you so much!
Barbara Y.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great doctor
Jason D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very Good.
Lyn L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Lovely efficient office and I adore Dr. Latimer
Paul J.
Submitted 01/19/20
Nice. We are very comfortable with the environment and friendly nature of the staff.
Diane E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Reed listens, is empathetic and knowledgeable about her patients medical needs. I am so glad that she is going to be my GP.
Miriam A.
Submitted 01/15/20
Personal, professional, & efficient. Perfect.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.