Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hyam K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Holly W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Sydney Weaver is fantastic and truly provides great service with a professional yet kind attitude. This attitude creates a positive atmosphere and makes going to the doctor a less stressful event . I highly recommend her and the entire staff at the Swann office.
Jerry R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Diasti always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed,as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you!
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Mrs Sylvain deserves the 5 Stars ⭐️
Maria F.
Submitted 08/09/21
When I am there I know I will be taken care of.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/08/21
In todays world there are not many people who show kindness, sincere caring, and concern. Providing great encouragement for the patient to live their best life-healthier. Thank you so much for making such a difference in my life.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 08/07/21
Sydney, It’s a rare person who can take care of hearts while also taking care of business. Thank you
Stephen C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great and thorough!!!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Though I couldn't see my doctor which is always upsetting, Ms Weaver was a nice substitute. She was very thorough reviewing my medical history as well my current situation. I would see her again if my doctor was not available.
Sara K.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dependable and supportive and covers all bases even on a Virtual visit - An asset to the company
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Reed always spends enough time with me to answer all my questions. At my last clinic visit I only waited five minutes before being put in a exam room and no waiting time before the doctor came in.
Taylor W.
Submitted 08/05/21
I drive across the bridge just to see Sydney. She’s that amazing. There’s no denying she truly cares about her patients and knows her stuff! She is top notch in my book!
Fanny M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent
Siena M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Samantha was attentive, informative and caring!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wonderful
Carolyn J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always exceeds expectations. Wonderful tram work!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Thank you! Dr Nguyen listened thoroughly and made an accurate diagnosis and plan for my full and swift recovery. I liked the virtual meeting. It’s easier, faster and safer for everyone. Very polite and professional.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent.
Christopher N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Sydney is always great.
Mustafa K.
Submitted 08/04/21
I had an excellent experience at Pinnacle Health. As a new patient, I was scheduled for a visit but requested a sooner date if anyone cancelled. The office put my name on a list and called me to get me in much sooner than anticipated. When I arrived at the office, the mobile check in process was seamless. I was given plenty of time with Dr. Diasti to discuss my overall health. I never felt rushed, and had the opportunity to ask as many questions as I wanted. Overall a very positive experience and highly recommended to all.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.