New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

925 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 925 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great!
Clifton A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Straight forward and helpful
Laurie G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love Dr L. She relates to my concerns and collaborates with me to find the best treatment that is not only covered by my insurance, but also fits in my comfort zone.
Brittany C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Samantha was very kind and so was the staff. It was my first time here at this office. The only problem I had was a comment that one of the receptionists at the front made about me while I was in the back and my Caregiver over heard that was NOT okay at all. It was very unprofessional and somewhat discourage me about the office. But overall it was alright. They were quick and efficient
Diane R.
Submitted 02/15/22
He didn’t look any knowledge
Virginia W.
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff is friendly and Dr. Latimer is the BEST!
Joel V.
Submitted 02/11/22
Personally plus is Dr. Nguyen. This visit was just what I needed: test, script, care, Compassion and short. Thank you
Joanne P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Nguyen was very nice. He and I sat and talked for about half an hour. He was able to answer any of my questions and we have scheduled another appointment in a month to go over my blood work. I am most happy to have been placed with him. Joanne Price
Pamela C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very friendly. My waiting times were short. Dr. Latimer listened and provided adequate information.
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Nguyen is an amazing “YOUNG” doctor! We’re blessed to have him! Tony & Joan Rizzo
Robert S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent bonding with patient. Very astute observations. Good deduction from my layman's description of my physical issues.
Lane S.
Submitted 02/09/22
been using Pinnacle Health for years no issues so far.
Peggy M.
Submitted 02/09/22
They are very accommodating if you feel you need to be seen. Samantha was professional, warm and I felt she really listened to my concerns. I left my appointment feeling very positive about my health.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Cathy H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful and caring physician. Always a great visit.
Gordon P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Staff is excellent in getting patients checked-in and on their way. Medical team is top notch.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Nguyen listens to his patients and shows a sincere interest in helping his patients achieve a healthier life.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/04/22
I was able to make an appointment for the next day. The office staff was pleasant and on time. I saw Sam for the first time since my previous provider left the practice. She wasn’t rushed and the visit went well.
Kay S.
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff is professional, friendly and prompt to answer when you call for appointments. Dr. Reed takes the time to ask and answer your questions without rushing you in and out. She is friendly and professional. Can't say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff and Dr. Reed.
Kristie M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great, quick appointment!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.