New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

1063 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Cathy A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Thorough. Listens well providing excellent medical feedback
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Reed is very kind and listens to me. She often is very late, but I overlook it because I like her.
Ban N.
Submitted 06/06/22
He explained it in details, well care!
Betty K.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Reed. She has excellent patient interaction and impressive knowledge with great suggestions. The staff was helpful and courteous. This is a way above average group.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Office staff pleasant and professional. Dr Diasti give personal attention and listens.
Charlotte K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Easy to talk with Organized Pleasant tobe with Professional Concise
David D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Reed noted all concerns and answered questions to my satisfaction. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Stefan S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice, clean, they listen to you
Sydney S.
Submitted 05/31/22
She is very helpful and kind
Gary L.
Submitted 05/28/22
Thoughtful, helpful care.
William T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Knowledgeable and super nice, answered all my questions and helped me understand test results better
Julia M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Latimer is top notch.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Diasti truly cares for his patients and always has such great concern for them. He is the best! Highly recommend.
Cassie S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Concerned about my blood pressure and went options. Kind and caring attitude.
Emma S.
Submitted 05/25/22
My visit was pleasant, all the staff was very professional and kind.
Jean T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very helpful
Zelma B.
Submitted 05/24/22
I love the way that dr.Latimer explain everything to me.
Kibee S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service!!
Hannah L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.