New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
It was great as always!
Alma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Had a good visit with my doctor. She explained everything to me and my husband. We are happy with our doctor. She is wonderful, caring , friendly and courteous. She is wonderful. I would recommend her to my family and friends. She does a good job. Thank u. Love, Alma and Eddie Lopez
Myla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Excellent and no Wait time
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Diasti is a great doctor and is my family doctor. From my grandma, mom, dad, me, my daughter and my daughter’s friends. He takes his time and really listens to you. It is rare to have a doctor really listen and cares for your input on your health. I would highly recommend Dr. Diasti.
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Diasti was super in his ability and willingness to explain to me the nature of my concern(s). I really appreciated his taking the time to help me put facts into perspective .I value the way he thinks and would absolutely recommend him to friends and family.
Desantis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Latimer was great, she took her time & she listened
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Office stall was pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Diasti was thorough and understanding. Also, informative and concerning.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Nguyen is a really good diagnostician because he employs his scientific based medical reasoning, as well as his years of experience which have given him excellent intuitive judgement, based on "emotional intelligence".
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Latimere really listens and gives great advice.
Joel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
As always punctual, caring, efficient, complete.
Chakrapani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great primary care physician, listens to the patients. Dr Prakash, gastroenterologist and a patient.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Always feel satisfied with Dr. Reed’s answers to my questions and that she is pretty up to date in what’s happening in the medical field today.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have had out standing care from Dr. Diasti and his staff . They treat you with care and respect. We have been with Dr. Diasti since he started his practice. You will never be disappointed if you want to be part of the practice.
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Pretty good. I got thru most of it, but with my hearing issues and his accent, it wasn't easy. I got 3 prescriptions so hopefully that will do it.
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
always good to meet with Dr. D....
Donald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The individual up front went the extra steps to ensure I was seen after a scheduling error. Dr Diasti was great, took time front his other work to see me on a day he normally does not see new patients. He took the time to understand the reason I was there. Good to feel safe after having seen the doctor, not the usual feeling of confusion
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Timely, precise, professional nd informative of problem.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Today was the first time using telehealth. Dr Diasti was as thorough as ever. Great doctor.
Michele V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Latimer is the best! She listens and cares! I highly recommend her!!

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.