Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tangela S.
Submitted 10/11/19
She very understanding caring she make you feel comfortable, when you ask a question she listen and explain it very clearly. overall she just AWESOME PHYSICAN !!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always a pleasure !!!
Bettye J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Everyone cares about your well-being and very helpful wonderful staff
Antonio J.
Submitted 10/10/19
From 1 to 10 I give them a 10... Everybody that work there was Professional & Nice....
David R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Exceeded expectations as usual.
Janet N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Diasti and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, professional and caring. I would never switch providers.
Brian H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great experience
Carol A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Lincoln is awesome, so caring so kind and knowledgeable. Also Marcus is awesome
John P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Best practice I've come experienced. They are attentive, and really care about your welfare. I highly recommend them.
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 10/01/19
She went through almost every detail of my lab reports and made everything easy to understand
Frank G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very good. Seen in a timely manner. All the staff was friendly and courteous
Richard M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Diasti was running behind schedule. Appointment was 11:15 didn’t see Dr. till after 1:00
Kathey G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good session. Dr. Latimer is thorough.
Dawn R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Here is what I appreciate about Dr is that she comes in and sits down and just got here and followed up on everything in your chart she will sit let you talk about anything new that come up and then she will just go out there and give us directions. I appreciate seeing her each visit personally.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 09/27/19
She is very friendly, knowledgeable, approachable and everything you want in your doctor.
Alice V.
Submitted 09/26/19
She listened and gave great feedback
Christina H.
Submitted 09/26/19
I’m incredibly grateful for the level of high quality care I’ve received from Dr. Latimer and Dr. Weaver. They are exceptional, personable, knowledgeable, and timely!
Ban N.
Submitted 09/24/19
Nice, polite, and on time!
Randy C.
Submitted 09/22/19
My experience was excellent! APRN Lincoln Pitcher was very professional, thorough, and courteous! I would surely recommend him to my family and friends.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Lincoln, as always, takes time to be concerned about my whole health and makes sure I have health care and instructions. Real pro.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.