Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

359 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacobus V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Happy patient for many years.
Heather R.
Submitted 09/17/19
All the staff were very personable. Very good experience on the first visit!
Jane F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent experience. Sydney is great!
Janice M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great Dr.Reed. She is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is so nice.
Frances J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great Visit! Thank You
Rodney J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very Nice as all ways.
Virginia H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Knowledgeable and Caring.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly and caring. :)
Cindy K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Latimer is professional, takes her time to listen to all your issues and shows she truly cares and wants to help in every way.
Betty H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Reed is a doctor lot like Bill dad according to him
Daleen H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Lincoln was informative and very helpful as well as having a great doctor to patient manner.
Laura S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Julia O.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was good
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/09/19
First visit today and the office staff was very friendly and welcoming. My appointment was with Lincoln. He was very nice, took his time addressing my health history and I felt very comfortable. I am very pleased that I have found a new primary and would highly recommend.
Pamela J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast and courteous!
Elaine J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
James M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very thorough, amazing at making the patient experience comfortable & encouraging
Robert R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer provided an expert explanation of my lab results and provided a full timely health exam. She is the most professional doctor that I have ever had and I am fortunate to have her.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Latimer is an incredible doctor who actually listens and truly cares. She is a rare gem among doctors, these days. I’m incredibly grateful to have her as my primary care doctor!
Shane S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Yvonne was great. She was very personable and helped me beyond my expectations

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.