New location in Plant City FL opening June 1st. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
1194 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Always available when I need an appointment.Is compassionate and really cares about her patients and their well being.
Carol D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The tele call was helpful. Eliminated some of my fears and gave me an appointment on Monday. Thank you for the call. The only problem was I had to call 3 times to get needed help
Santiago C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience with DR Huy definitely will recommend, I live in Apollo beach area. I won’t mind traveling for a good Dr him.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Latimer is the most caring physician I have ever seen.
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My experience with Dr. Yvonne Latimer was, as always, excellent and informative.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent physician! Great listener! Dr. Latimer spent quality time with me addressing my concerns and questions. Thank you so much!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
So far so good! It was my first appointment so there was a lot to discuss and dr. Reed definitely met my expectations.
Nick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
This was my first ever visit to the Pinnacle office and it was great!
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very thorough, very kind, helpful with explanations and answering my questions.
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Good
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent
Tiffany N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful doctor . Very charismatic and very professional in her work . I’d trust her for all my health questions and needs !!
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Cheryl Reed - my primary care physician is attentive, listens well, provides thoughtful advice, and cared for me while hospitalized with COVID and it’s complications. Dr Reed cares for her patients.
Steward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Fast service and very nice place to be an awesome staff
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone is always kind and so pleasance. Dr. Latimer is so patience plus a good listener A real keeper. Thanks.
Silke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Latimer is a very compassionate, knowledgeable physician who takes her time when evaluating me. I couldn’t ask for a better diagnostician. She has improved the quality of my life and I trust her completely
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Covers all med issues. Doc has good sense of humor!
Ida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Reed is very thorough and detailed with her patients. Her front staff is courteous and helpful and helps her expedite thing’s so the office runs smoothly.
Dinah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I Love Dr. Diasti!! He is a no-nonsense physician. He tells you the truth, hes very kind and caring, and what more would you want in your healthcare professional?
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you to Dr. Diasti and to Betsy at the front desk for a professional interaction.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.