Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL

643 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores F.
Submitted 08/03/21
My visits are always excellent.
Barry F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always good to see Dr Latimer. She listens to me describe my medical issues and addresses them accordingly.
Vidal S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very caring showing interest and detailed.. I felt she was really iinterest in me as for my health.
Lisa T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very comfortable speaking with the Doctor. Happy that he developed a plan of action that I can complete.
Keith J.
Submitted 07/30/21
My doctor weaver is amazing please keep up the good work
Carlee P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Truly wonderful provider who cares about me! Excellent Clincal skills and just an all around all star !! Can’t say enough! 5 stars !! All star status !!!
Tina T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Sydney is amazing- she is thorough and caring. She takes the time to listen and explain. Wonderful person and dedicated nurse!
Alla S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Best office, best doctors
Fern M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Reed is always amazing and thorough . She listens and ensures that I receive the necessary care to address my concerns .
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/26/21
As always, Dr. Latimer has the best beside manner. Always answers all my questions and is by far the nicest Doctor I have ever had!
Lisa V.
Submitted 07/26/21
I adore Dr Latimer!
Roxanne S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Latimer is the best Practioner I have ever had. She is very attentive and shows she cares.
Billy H.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Reed is very thorough and the staff are friendly and kept us moving so we didn’t have to wait very long.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent!!!
Jacobus V.
Submitted 07/15/21
The best there is, I drive from Oldsmar to Tampa. 40 minutes drive that tells you something.
Ronald R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Diasti has been my primary care physician for over 20 years and I keep coming back because of the excellent care he and his staff provide. Hopefully he will be my physician 20 years from now when I turn 94.
Dinah T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Diasti is not just an excellent doctor, he is very caring and kind. He helped my sister and I navigate through our Dad's failing health by giving advice and guidance through all the transitions our Dad went through until he passed away. He took excellent care of our Dad till the end. We will be forever grateful.
Jayson P.
Submitted 07/09/21
He’s my doctor until he retires.
Julio R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very. Professional. Answered all my questions made me feel very comfortable with my health. And how to stay healthy. Also advise me any concern please don't hesitate to call the office. Extremely satisfied. Julio Rivera. Thank you so much .Dr.Diasti..
Juan F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Im glad I have Dr Diasti as my primary care physician. Very knowledgeable, professional, cariying, and compassionate…. Beyond blessed to find him as a Dr.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.