Now at two locations, Tampa and Plant City. Schedule your appointments now! Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule at either office.

Opening soon, our new office in Wesley Chapel, FL. Telehealth appointments are available from that location. Please call 813-874-5500 to schedule an appointment.


Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pinnacle Health Group

Primary Care Practice located in Tampa, FL & Plant City, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
1285 total reviews

Pinnacle Health Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1285 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinnacle Health Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Reed is very attentive and very humane.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Doctor Nguyen is excellent
Keely B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. Latimer is very caring and has great bedside manner.
Martha Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Reed is the best! She inquired about every aspect of my health and put together the next steps of a plan to continue my health. I would not want to go anyplace else or see any other doctor, even at Pinnicle Health Group.
Carmen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The Best Doctor, very knowledgeable, everyone is very friendly and compassionate, totally recommend.
Telunda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Participated in a tele health call. He was professional, and presented his diagnosis based on my description of concerns.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Discussed my medications and made time for questions good Vidio call
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
very thorough. very good bedside manner
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very good, as usual.
Adam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great meeting with Dr. Nguyen, he and his staff are courteous and listen, satisfied new patient.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great service
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
!
Nourhan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very good
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent care.
Randolph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Short wait, thorough exam and discussion of my health with Dr. Nguyen
Haytham E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I would recommend DR. Diasti
Delethia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always clean comforting nice people to work with
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciate Dr Nguyen's easy going, yet professional, manner. Everyone at the facility was very pleasant and helpful. Great group.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I thank Dr. Reed for taking the time to really year us. I look forward to having Pinnacle health as my provider once again.

Google and other reviews contained on this site are for sample testimonial purposes only.  They should not be in any way deemed a representation concerning applicable state and regulatory requirements, including the standard of care.